Mind Transformation 344

Волибор Заставкин
344
Jung.
Yesterday, when I finished a daily note, a strong feeling of sorrow came over me. It was a kind of sorrow that rarely appears after unforgettable holidays or when a relatively big loss takes place. Last time I had experienced something like that after breaking my relationships with X at 2014. Of course, the intensity was quite different, but the feeling itself was almost the same. I also remembered a feeling I had leaving Paris at 2011 and one that sometimes appears when I repress my passion to video games after a long period of playing. Frankly speaking, the feeling is still here, and I actually don’t know what to do about it. It certainly will be evaporated in a few days. I guess it has triggered by a near end of my vacation, though last time when I was here at 2016 I didn’t have anything like that. I want to go home very strongly and being here no longer satisfies me, therefore, I should feel no sorrow. Maybe it’s connected somehow with the environment, because all these days, when I was staying here, I’ve seen very festive atmosphere. People look so happy. Music, dancing, different kinds of performance are literally at each corner. It creates an illusion of paradise, and soon I have to fall down on Earth.
Ok, stop feeding this damn sense of pity and crying like a little girl!
A short remark about people: they all become crazier and crazier. I think their dependence on their foolphones, this stupid habit to make photos everywhere, and their lack of thinking eventually will lead to a kind of bloody catastrophe. It makes me insane when I see like almost all (80%) attractive girls walk staring at their black mirror noticing nothing outside. 

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/06/02/1093