Поговорим на английском?

Анастасия Кармелюк
Well, you know, but I’ve just understood that I love English language!!  I think this is so cool to understand films and books in their original language, isn’t it? In this language I can speak about everything without any fear, that many people would understand what I’m talking about, also I can even think in English…. I think that’s a really good point! I can read  lyrics of my favourite songs, and if someone else thinks that this song is fun because of music and he doesn’t understand what was going on there, so, what can I say, I know more than he and I won’t upset him that he’s wrong, maybe…))
I know, I’m filled with my emotions now and this thoughts can run away tomorrow, but maybe not? Who knows? On this week I started to watch a new series in English, and, you know, I like that I can understand more than 70% of the words. I’m so proud of it. I’m feeling myself now like I’m staying under the quite big storm with thunder and too fast rain. Maybe I can feel more freedom with English? I don’t know why, but I like these feelings…

I don’t want go back, to past variant of me, please, I hope, that you will understand me someday…. as always you do…
With love,
Your best (or even not) friend