I wanna see you real

Брацкий Александр
They keep alive if you gonna die
They really laugh if you wanna cry
Can’t close your eyes
Have to keep in disguise
Life’s so unfair
But you really don’t care

They tell you lies if you are sincere
They swallow tongues if your voice is clear
You’re fresh and strong
But sometimes it goes wrong
Forget the past
You’re the one but not last

What doesn’t kill you now
Will hardly keep you okay

Do all your best in time
Till this is not too late

Show me what is real
Show me what is fake
Show me how to breath
Show me holy faith

Bring only love to the world
That they fucking hate

Open your eyes let me see your soul
The place my heart’s is what I call my home
You touch my skin to be sure I’m real
You touch my bones, you are really so close

Give me a smile to reset my mood
Waste all the mask, throw away your hood
Reveal you nature for them to know
They have to see, so, fuck them all

What doesn’t kill you now
Will hardly keep you okay

Do all your best in time
Till this is not too late

Show me what is real
Show me what is fake
Show me how to breath
Show me holy faith

Bring only love to the world
That they fucking hate