Woman - what men know about women

Òàéðà Ñêîó
written  by  Tyra  Skow





Woman???

Woman?

Woman…


(  I  think  )  she  likes  to  taste  life!

Man…  he  likes  to  control  life.

Woman…  she  likes  to   taste  it.

That’s  her  nature.

She’s  tasting  people,  places,  adventures…

FOOD…  she  likes  food…   You  know,  all  these  sweets,  which  making  her  beleive  she’s  breaking  all  rules  of  all  diets…  what  making  her  feel  and  guilty  and  happy  in  the  same  time!

That’s  the  woman!

That’s  what  I  think  she  is!




What  do  I  like  in  woman?


I  like  when  she’s  smiling!

I  like  when  she’s  dreaming!

I  like  when  she’s  waiting!

I  like  when  she’s  dancing!

I  like  when  she  wants…

And  i   like  when  she  doesn’t  want…

I  like  when  she  knows  she’s  hot!

And  I  like  when  she  knows  you  already  belong  to  her!




What  do  I  want  from  woman?


Everything!!!

Everything!

I  want  all  her  beauty,  all  her  youth,  all  her  strength  and  all  her  love!

I  want  all  energy  she’s  taking  from  Mother  Earth!  All  of  it!  I  want  to  drown  in  this  energy!

I  want  everything  what  woman  can  give  to  me!

Everything!




Would  I  die  for  woman?


Yes!!!

Of  course!

It’s  in  our  DNA!  It’s  genetic  stuff,   you  know…

But!!!

But!

If  I’m  gonna  die  for  woman,  I  want  her  to  know  that!
I  want  her  to  mourn  me  for  the  rest  of  her  life!  I  want  her  belong  to  me  even  after  my  death!  I  want  her  to  pay  for  every  drop  of  blood  i  shed  for  her!  She  has  to  pay  loving  me  all  eternity!  (  forever  )




Do  I  want  woman?

Do  I  want  woman  right  now?

I  want  her  always!
Always!

I  want  her  body  and  her  soul!
I  want  her  smile  and  her  tears!
I  want  her  to  obey  and  disobey!
I  want  all  her  guile  and  all  her  sweetness!
I  want  all  her  fantasies  and  all  her  fears!
I  want  to  be  in  all  her  fantasies  and  all  her  fears!
I  want  her  to  be  with  me  in  my  life  and  in  my  death!
I  want  her  everytime  and  everywhere!







Is  one  woman  enough  for  me???


……………………………………………………….