гнилой зуб удаление-... in english

Дмитрий Саврацкий
гнилой зуб удаление-...

rotten tooth removal...

I dont know how to react on a situation!!!
i came to see a dentist as I thought to do

rotten tooth removal
number 7 on lower jaw
because I felt sharp edge by tonque,
so I told a doctor in Pirogov's jawand facial department, what I need (no ex-ray), just as I thought

rotten tooth number 7 removal
But I was surprised when in a trash box I suddenly saw number ^ when I said to a doctor, what have you done, she said it was not parts of number 7 but in fact number 6 which was rotten...^(
I m still not sure about was it a nessesity to remove this tuth, it was stil functional...
she asked me if I am a dentist, I replied I am a dental technician
Such unpleasant accident I ve had today in Pirogov's Clinique, name of a doctor Maria Alexandrovna...
She didnt even discussed with me that it was number 6, she just removed it, not asking me
I think such thing can happen only in our country
Thanks God I am alive yet:(((
08 11 2018