You d understand my choice

Кирилл Жиляев
All i need is you. and now
All i need to do somehow
To save my mind without you.
To keep my soul without blue.
If you could hear my voice you'd understand my choice.
So, baby, won't you wait to me?
I ask you one more time, darling.
Baby, won't you wait to me?
I ask you pretty darling one more time.
Won't you wait to me?

You so far away from me.
You so far away but here.
I hold your photo in my hand.
I hope to get alive the end.
If you could hear my voice you'd understand my choice.
So, baby, won't you wait to me?
I ask you one more time, darling.
Baby, won't you wait to me?
I ask you pretty darling one more time.
Won't you wait to me?

Darling can't you see i'm near?
Wait a bit and i will be.
With all my love i'll came to you.
From all my heart i'll give you true.
If you could hear my voice you'd understand my choice.
So, baby, won't you wait to me?
I ask you one more time, darling.
Baby, won't you wait to me?
I ask you pretty darling one more time.
Won't you wait to me?