Trāp for Gods

Ōāéđā Ņęîķ
        ŅĘĀĮĘČ  ŌĀÉĐÛ


       āâōîđ:   Ōāéđā  Ņęîķ



                TRĀP  FOR  GODS



  Ās  the  lāst  āpprentice  on  Terrā,  I  prāy  to  be  heārd!
  I  prāy  to  be  heārd!

  Not  so  long  āgo,  our  Māster  ānd  we,  seven  āpprentices  of  his,  were  sent  on  Terrā,  to  find  out  why  terrāniāns  not  showing  up  on  Sources?

  Ās  soon  ās  we  āpproāched  Terrā,  our  wings  dissāppeāred.

  We  āll  fell  to  the  ground.

  For  the  next  few  moments,  I  lost  them  āll!  Our  Māster  ānd  other  āpprentices...  they  just  melted  in  the  āir.

  I  wās  ālone,  without  wings,  prepāring  myself  for  the  worst.
  I  wāited  ā  long  time,  but  nothing  hāppened  to  me.
  So  soon  I  wās  forced  to  get  up  ānd  leāve.

  I've  been  on  Terrā  for  six  yeārs...  prāy  every  dāy  to  be  heārd!
  For  six  yeārs  i've  been  trying  to  figure  out  whāt  hāppened  to  us.

  Not  so  much  I  cān  explāin,  but  I'll  stārt  with  the  māin.

  Terrā  is  dying!
  The  reāson  is  thāt  the  plānet  no  longer  belongs  to  us.  She  no  longer  ānswers  us.

  I  hāven't  found  āny  terrāniān.  Insteād  I  met  intelligent  beings.  They  cāll  themselves  humān  or  people.
  These  people  look  like  us,  they  hāve  lānguāges  to  communicāte,  but  they  eāt  corpses,  they  copulāte  ānd  they  beār  their  children  inside  themselves  like  ān  ānimāls!
  Āfter  ā  few  yeārs  of  life,  they  āge  ānd  die  like  ān  ānimāls!

  I've  studied  them  ā  bit  in  six  yeārs.

  They  know  nothing  ābout  divinity  -  they  see  the  pyrāmids  ās  ā  tombs  of  their  āncient  emperors!  They're  thinking  Prometheus  is  the  nāturāl  sātelite  of  Terrā  ānd  they  cāll  him  the  Moon!
  Āccording  to  humān  history  Terrā  hās  been  never  moved  to  Sources,  becāuse  pyrāmids  were  never  āwākened  ānd  Prometheus  wās  never  open!  The  wāter  on  the  plānet  wās  never  chānged!

  Oceāns  āccumulāte  sālt!  Ās  ā  consequence  the  weāther  is  chāngeāble!  Nāture  constāntly  hās  to  ādjust!

  Ānd  it's  not only  ābout  the  criticāl  condition  of  the  plānet,  but  ālso  ābout  the  energy  of  our  power,  which  hās  ālmost  dissāppeāred!
  There  is  no  wāy  to  dānce  in  the  wāter  ānymore!  There  is  no  wāy  to  fly  from  the  wāter  into  the  sky!

  These  people  never  sāw  the  fāce  of  Prometheus  ānd  they  know  nothing  ābout  Sources.
  They  never  knew  how  to  sing,  how  to  dānce,  how  to  mix  wāter  ānd  āir  with  the  flāp  of  the  wings!

  The  reason  for  all  this  seems  incredible...

  I  beleive  thāt  there  is  some  substānce  thāt  rules  Terrā.  People  cāll  this  substānce  informātion  field.
  I'm  pretty  sure  thāt  our  Māster  ānd  other  āpprentices  disāppeāred  becāuse  of  this  field.

  I  don't  know  how  this  substānce  cāme  ābout  or  who  creāted  it,  but  I  know  it's  strong  ānd  smārt  enough  to  stānd  up  to  us.

  I  ālwāys  wās  ānd  I  still  ām  the  weākest  āpprentice.  So,  I  think  this  field  resists  only  to  the  strongest.
  I'm  not  ā  dānger  to  it  -  thāt's  why  I'm  still  ālive.
  I  ālso  think  thāt  this  field  protects  people...  protects  them  from  us.

  It  successfully   keeps  them  in  the  darkness  of  ignorānce,  hiding  from  them  āll  the  obvious  knowledge.  Insteād  it  gives  them  millions  of  empty  temptātions,  thāt  people  āre  hāppy  to  follow.
  Āll  their  short  lives  people  feār  deāth!  They  cāll  it  instinct!  Ānd  they  keeping  themselves  busy  looking  for  excuses  for  their  own  mortālity.  They  cāll  it  with  māny  words  -  money,  work,  ārt,  technologies,  fāmily,  responsibilities.  Ānd  with  the  help  of  informātion  field,  they  see  hāppiness  in  this  vānity.

  I've  never  seen  ānyone  suffer  like  thāt!
  Ānd  I  cān't  understānd  why  it's  like  this!
  It  doesn't  māke  āny  sense.

  I  cān't  chānge  ānything,  I  hāve  no  āuthority  to  wāke  the  pyrāmids  ānd  I  cān't  go  home  through  spāce  without  wings.

  I  cān  do  nothing  but  prāy! 

  Even  though  i'm  still  ān  āpprentice,  I'm  still  trāpped!

  Ānd  I'm  desperāte!

  So,  I  prāy  for  help!

  I  prāy  to  be  heārd!
  I  prāy  to  be  heārd!