Night goblins and me!

Светлана Полежаева 2
I said to myself:
I can not live that much anymore, I'll go to Seoul for a long time, maybe forever! I pre-purchased a ticket, collected all the things and put them on top of my songs that just wrote them 12 days ago and want to promote them, contacted the record company " FNC Entertainment ". I shoved them into my suitcase and went to the airport, on arrival, I was met by the person manager of ftisland or who he is there, I do not know, we the other day got to know him online, he greeted me and took me to this The company went to their studio, saying:
-I'll call now, listen and what do you want? Maybe you better call the main vocalist and give it to him right away? I shook my head. "- Of course, I came for this, but he will send me far away," I thought.
-Okay, now I'll introduce you to Jokhun. And he went somewhere, and five minutes later he returned, not alone.
-Here to get acquainted, his name is Johun.
-My name is Svetlana, I'm very glad of our meeting.
-You are Russian? I nodded my head. The manager somewhere retired on his business and I was left alone with this cool guy. I took my songs off the table and handed it to him when he read it, he said:
-The songs are very good, but what do you want from me?
-My song I want to Lee Hong Ky. and at that very moment he came in and heard my last words and said:
-Madam, I do not know you, but do you already want me? I thought to myself. "But I know you, already for four years."
-You are not, well, not at all understood that!
Then Johun intervened and took Honya aside and whispered she wanted you to sing her songs and compose music on them!
"Oh, it's music, too, but it's not done, I refuse!" He said, moving closer to the exit, then Johun took his hand and looked at him.
-Okay but only for you, not for her. Honya relented. I went to a small mirror and saw myself, I was a very effective blonde, my hair curled and was waist-deep. I put my hand to my cheek and whispered in Russian "And I'm not that bad looking, even very much!" Tears are not noticeable they turned on my eyes. Then Johun came up to me and said;
Honor came up to me, I was not fucking dexterous.
Miss, I did not mean to offend you! "I shook my head.
-No, no, everything is all right, my name is Svetlana, I extended my hand to him.
"I think I should not introduce myself, I think you know perfectly who I am!" I thought to myself "Of course I know the opp!" He left behind the door behind him.
"He said," I have suggestions for you, I will not accept refusal! "
- What do you want to say?
"In the evening, after the concert, we're going to have a drink of soyju, rest, maybe join in?" I turned sharply to the door, hearing the voice of Hon behind the door.
Honky will be there too, "he said." It's all locked up? "I nodded. He handed me a piece of paper on which was scribbled with a pencil. I took it and went to my hotel, wait for the evening. Finally I see Oppo again. Time flew by quickly, like it took five minutes. I pulled out of a suitcase, a lemon-colored dress, it was just above the knee. Well, I do, I love yellow color. I arrived, I was met by Johun and planted opposite Khonki, pouring into glasses of soyju.
We were not clever and I turned away to dry the glass. Then I thanked Jokhun. He sat down next to me and told me something about the band, I heard him remotely. But I looked at Honya, he looked like an evil did not look in my direction., I had a bad impression, "that he does not like Russian girls." Johun suggested that I walk under the moon and we went with him along the avenue, reached the shop and stopped;
He invited me to sit on a bench, brown, and above the shop, towered a strong oak. He took snacks from the container (a hot chicken) and poured soup into glasses and we drank, I said:
-Not so strong!
-But did you like it? Nothing that I'm on you?
- Nothing, but I liked it! I began to tell him what I do in life, but I heard snoring. "He does not hear anything, it's time to get out of here!" But I did not know the road, I switched on the flashlight on the iPhone, but after a minute he turned off. "- Damn, "I walked along the road to the touch," - I remember that they were walking here! "In the dark, I stumbled on someone and we fell into the grass, I was on top, in the moonlight I saw it was Honky I was terribly uncomfortable , I wanted to get up, but my body did not obey me, I trembled. He noticed it and helped me to get up, I thanked him.
"Girl, I do not remember you there, are you ill?" I shook my head.
-Not all right, just awfully awkward before you.
-Nothing! are you here for the first time?
-Yes, I came here, not only for work. He did not go through anyway and he noticed how nervous I was and threw his jacket over me, I thanked him. From his jacket came the perfume of men's spirits and the warmth, his warmth. I did not want to let him go , I want to keep it near me.
"I had such an impression that you do not like Russian girls." Honki puffed up his special look:
-Is it so? I was in Russia once on October 21, 2017, I liked everything there, but why did you come not only from work, someone who settled in your heart? I nodded.
-I really like your band ftisland.
- Is that Johun? I mean in your heart? So I did not interfere with you!
-No, it is not him!
-Ah, that's it! I wanted to escape "it's you" but I did not dare say that I did not want this boy to lose just one word from one. He guided me.
"It's too late, I have to go!" I stepped forward, he stopped me, came close so that I swallowed, I'm so uncomfortable, horror.
My jacket!
-Oh yes! Thank you for everything, you are a very good person and I was wrong about you, excuse me!
-Yes! everything is all right, all okay! I so wanted to touch him, but could not, something kept me, ah, this is not dexterity, to hell with it.
-You will be called when it's ready, I should, ask first if you like my music, do not you?
I'll wait for the call! So I want to tell him "- Do not go away!" This all !!!!!!!!!! Somewhere in a week I got a call from Johun and said:
I'm ready to come! I will wait! I myself do not know whether I was happy or not? I do not know. I wore jeans shorts and a topic like pushamp. I really wanted Hon to pay attention to me. I came there, Johun was sitting in a large armchair , opposite the front door, his head propped up with his right hand and said:
He came to me for a long time, waiting for our meeting, here he was! "He handed me some color paper, I saw the names of all the songs and that they put music on them, that is, notes. And in which key it is better to sing.
I do not know how to sing, I said.
Then I'll just throw them away!
"I do not want them, I'll give them to someone to whom my heart is filled with love." Johun came very close to me and, bending his head, asked:
-And who?
-So I can not say, it's my pain, I can not tell him, I'm afraid I'll let him go!
- You must confess to him!
-I need time!
"I'll give you time, I hope it's not from our group?" I looked at him with a little smile:
"It's just from your group!" Honky bursts in and offers coffee to Jokhun.
-And what's wrong with our group? I'm sorry I did not buy coffee for you, I did not know that you will be here so early.
"Johun whispered in his ear, Honky turned to me." And he began to speak carefully:
"Yes, you really must confess to him, until it was quite late, saying these words, he brought his face so close that I got sick and swallowed:
-Why are you so nervous? Are you feeling sick again? I shook my head.
Everything is all right!
-But your voice is trembling.
I quit ya. I left them shouting to them:
They both turned and Johun said:
-And I do not say goodbye and confess finally to that guy from our group!
-What? from our group? But who is this? "Honky wondered. I smiled at them and said:
-I can not say yet! See you! and I left. They talked and saw me, but I had not heard them yet.
"Huh? What is it about? Who is this?" I want to know everything! "said Honky.
- Would I also know who that is? and I hope someone of us!
"It can not be, it's fine," Honky Dzhokhuna reassured him.
But I would have met her, she's beautiful.
"It's not for our circle!" Retorted Honki.
-Self, look at yourself, as you stared at her!
I was not, it is not so, she is Russian, not Korean, so it was interesting to look at her.
So, I would have believed it, you also put an eye on her! "Pointing a finger at Honki said Johun.
Honky disapproved, but he was in doubt. Did the Russian girl look to him or not? "He thought about it.
- Oh, where are you flying, Hyon?
-A? And? what? "asked Honky.
-You see, yazhe you said somewhere you're flying, you thought, by the way she did not take these songs and did not say anything about them, damn it will have to call again!

Honee! Hyun give me her phone number? "Asked Honki.
"Why should you? I'll leave him for myself! I can marry her, if she chooses me, of course!" Said Jokhun.
"No!" Shouted Honky.
-Hey? that no, I hurt you?
-You just do not have to marry, it's Russian!
-Well, and what's Russian, now many marry Russians and there's nothing wrong with loving each other.
-You do not even need to get married! I've decided to start a family in 32 years!
-But you, it's you, and I'm this you and not you decide!
Said Okay, Honky Dzhokhunu. As time went by, I really wanted to tell him everything in my eyes, but something stopped me constantly. The next day: I went to Cannes for the mollusks, they cook very tasty there and it's necessary to get up in line, everyone goes there, and there are nine desks in the diner. I came early, but they beat me, this was the transfer of the "night goblin" And I saw Honki. All greeted me and asked:
"Would you like to participate in our show?" I nodded my head.
-A good then choose from three applicants one, with whom would you like to meet? I did not hesitate to say:
-Le Hon Ki! They clapped me in the palm of my hands. And they asked him to stand in the center. I did not know what was going to happen, but I saw Sugen want to give Honka a crack, I blocked him with my body and the blow fell on me. Sugen said:
-Why do you climb under bullets, he should have got a click.
-But for what? I was indignant.
"This is the game," Sugen said.
"I've been watching the night goblin for a long time, and from the first episode it seemed to me that you were violating human rights, poor Honki was sleeping under the table in the rain, although he could sleep in a tent next to Johann, the second episode he answered correctly, but nobody told him that it was right, but he was not told what was right, so he got angry, I would have done the same in his place.
-Do you like our program?
-I do not say that I do not like, but I also like honesty and justice first of all. I took out a piece of paper and rolled my number, and on the other hand in Russian I wrote "I love you" And passed it to Honky, he politely took Sugen became interested:
- Let's have a look? What is it? "Hon put the piece of paper in his pocket and said:
-This is just mine and more than a draw! I squatted down, holding my forehead with my hand, the pain had not yet passed, Sugen apologized and asked:
-What would you like for my apologies? I said:
- I do not need anything, thanks! and went as the restaurant opened, Sugen again addressed me:
Are you also going to eat shellfish?
Yes, I'm here for the first time, they say it's delicious here.
-Yes it is, but you will be behind us, we are the first to come!
-And this is everywhere and always be the first!
-Well, something like this!
-Today the weather is good, I'm going to the beach in the evening! I do not know why I told them that.
- With your boyfriend?
- I do not have it!
Said Sugin.In the hotel I sat for a while until 5 pm and decided to move to the beach. I really like to swim, the bloc is already mid-August, but the sun is still hot. I was farther away from the roar of people, I do not like when they make a noise and decided to have a sun- and lifted the leotard and lay on my belly. The sun was soaking my rays with my rays. But then the sun was gone or not? Someone blocked it to me and I felt my heart begin to beat violently, I immediately realized who it was. But I could not see. Honky said hello to me, I asked him o turn away to dress up.
"Why are you here alone?" He asked.
-I told you I have no one here, except for you of course. Seeing my underwater suit for scuba diving, he decided to ask:
-Do you like to swim so much?
-Yes, I like it very much, it's like my hobby and not only that I'm still a writer, I'm writing about your country well, the type of draymock, I can also roll the script, but I'm sorry I can not release my film, but not the film, but in my script.
-And you try to suddenly turn out? And who would have been in the main role? I'm just interested and everything.
- Of course! I'm sorry that you, it's so easy for me!
"I'm used to anything!" I stood up and looked toward the sunset and said:
- I do not want to go to the hotel, I would stay here with you!
-So do not go!
Let's spend time with the benefit? I'm a night goblin or an owl.
"I too!" After a while, I was silent and decided to break the silence and said:
- The sky has already darkened, but the heat and air are fresh. I start to swarm in my bag, and Hon said:
-If I knew that we would hang for a whole night, I would cook something delicious!
From the bag I took out two rolls of kimba and two steaks of beef with cheese. His surprise was limitless.
-I remembered everything that you love and prepared with your own hands, at kushay.kaprotyanula steak, he took and we started our nightly snack.
-I also like to think up stories that they were funny, and I have poems in Russian "Midsummer Night's Dream"
-Did you take me?
"I did not invent it three years ago and I want to make you a self-help!" I wanted to say, "move closer" But again I can not utter a word. He pulled out his phone. I said:
-First of mine!
Okay, I prepared the camera and saw that Honky looked seriously only at the camera, I turned my head towards him and wanted to kiss him on the cheek, but at that moment he turned his head in my direction and there was a click and our lips touched, we quickly separated from each other and sat silently, I was terribly uncomfortable, I think to him too. The time of sunrise was falling. Honki sat next to us, we looked at the sunrise. Then said goodbye as usual friends. Two weeks I lived my life, I really wanted to visit the island Czezhdu, the weather was hot, not far from the beach I ate a rice with an octopus and I really liked it, now I understood why all the Koreans say "Bashkata!" Then I stayed on the beach and saw a night goblin shooting. I so wanted to take part, seeing me Honky felt uneasy, but squeezed out :
-Anaseo!
"I was painted," I said.
-You see she immediately noticed a change in me! Uh, not that you! I greeted everyone and thanked them for the show or the show, which is so ridiculous. Sugyon approached me and said:
"For whom will Madam be ill?" He pointed a finger at the three, the first is Honki, the second is Johyong and the third is Zhuojamen.
-I not only want to be ill, but I want to support, if he has a failure and you will not do the water procedure for him.
-Okay, but how do you know?
-It is obvious!
Whoever throws his shoes for this line goes to take water procedures. Everyone threw their shoes, so the line reached Honka, he jerked his leg so sharply that his boot flew past the line, everyone wanted to make him plunge, but they remembered me.
Upstairs from the leotard, or what? I left the shoes there!
"I'll give her my shoe," Honki said. I thanked him and got ready, lifting my leg as if aiming the shoe went to the takeoff strip and hit the first one near the water near the line. He was happy that I support him and thanked me. The next game There was a bowling with a ball. Sugyn dug a hole in the sand.
-Are all ready?
All responded in one voice. All played, here it was the turn to Honki, he was not as ideal as ever, he was again upset, but I had to save the boy again and making a throw I hit the hole. He smiled and started shouting:
-We won, and is not it time for us to have a bite?
"But who will go?" Asked Sugyn. "We must do it so that you will not be recognized, but they find out that the loser has lost, do you understand?"
Everyone had a failure. It was Honka's turn, he wore a red wig and glasses and looked like a foreigner, when he went to the eatery he began to see how much he had ordered, people began to look at him, I understood my turn to help him, I came closer and pretended that we are familiar2 although it is, but it does not matter. "Behind me, the girl said:
"Are those Honky?" I turned to her and said:
-No, it seemed to you, he looked very much like him, but it's not him, I've known him for more than ten years, he's a foreigner!
-Dfa? Well, excuse me, please! "Said the girl and trudged to her place.
Kumao! "Said my favorite voice. We took our order and left.
"Nobody recognized us, thank you, she had such mysterious eyes when you said that he was a foreigner." Honky laughed, about how I loved this laughter.
"Oh, you really know me for ten years?" Or that foreigner and laughed again, I was funny, I did not think that it would come out, but how can it be.
"We won again," Honky blurted out. "Oh, by the way, I did not forget you and thank you for that night. Kamsamnida!
-And I never forget you and! And we returned to the base.
-You can join us, you do not have a bad sense of humor!
-I know, since childhood I've been composing all sorts of funny stories and anecdotes, I also wrote, now I switched to stories, and how is Johun?
-And why did you start talking about him?
-He still does not know what it's you!
-No it is not, I have already spoken with him on this topic for a long time!
- And what did you tell him?
- Listen, what are you all about him and about him? I want to talk about you, how are your scripts doing?
-Fine!
-Here you can promote them with the help of television.
-I do not really want them to be published!
-And what's wrong there?
-Hm I write novels. At first I was he interrupted me.
-And what's wrong with that? I do not understand!
"They're all about you," I said.
-Tsintz! (Right?) I would like to read them.
-But they are in Russian so far.
- So translate for me, I will be interested to know what you write about me, suddenly something bad and will affect my image!
-No, do not worry, they're just about love, about our love with you.
-Araso (good) I understood but still want to read them first!
I know always and everywhere to be the first Mr. Honki! Am I right?
He nodded his head and said:
-But it's great to succeed everywhere, I'm still cool!
- Okay, just for you personally, okay?
We saw together Sugyn: "Araso!
Today, he laughed, "I saw how you defended him, when he lost, it's not spurious, is it?" I was not clever about talking about it and I changed the subject:
Do you like Russia?
And why such a question?
-And do not answer the question with a question, I asked you whether you like our country, because I thought that the Koreans hate Russians, this is my opinion, and I thought about Khona as well! Until he answered the contrary!
"I've never liked Russia and Samson's bun," Sugin replied.
-And this is Uzbek pastry, and ours are cheesecakes and combine these buns are very tasty with cottage cheese inside, I would bring it, but I think they would be spoiled on the road.
Honky something gloomy, say anything?
-I also like Russia!
"I liked how you ate the liver, it was so funny for a dog," I said.
"But they were like these snacks, only I thought about why the meat was inside. We laughed with Sugin, grabbing our belly. Honki looked at Sugyn and said:
I already forgot about this and you forget.
-I can not forget this so funny! Li sugyn could not get back to normal, then after some time they calmed down !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!! We then again played some game and again Honchik lost "-The opponent is not an octopus!" So it was introduced in the rules, but I did not participate, I do not know why, Hon looked at the I was offended by my eyes, but I called him away from everyone and from the cells and handed him a package.
"What's this?" He asked.
He tried one piece and was about to scream that it was amazingly delicious, but I said:
-On this only you and I know! This is the same octopus, I can not look at you when you're hungry.
It was thought that Honki had not eaten.Nu and let them think so on! Night came: I did not want to leave when Honki sang and danced, my heart trembled with that. Then I was not about a week: But he himself called and said:
When I came to Mount Phoenix, on the street it was already -15 degrees below zero, all the same December was, I saw a new guest, and I greeted although the concept did not have who it was. Everyone was cold, everyone started to dance, I did not could look at Honky. Then everyone skated on the cheesecakes, except for him, he was leading. It was dawn and it was necessary to climb to a height of about 1015 meters on the gandole. Johyon's knees were shaking, because for him this was the first time, I also wanted to take participation will go down on skis from this mountain. I used to go skiing for men it's not the first time. I went down after Hon, then all the others went down. It was so cool! Cool! New Year was approaching, everyone was eating soup with bullhead rice, everyone liked it. Then there was a game, to carry a jug of water on the head, Honki managed Then they went to make noodles and Honu had to pay for a hundred boxes of noodles for TV viewers. In the evening everyone was going to eat dried herring, everyone was delighted and then there were pork cutlets with cheese, and at three o'clock in the morning they decided to hold a live concert , they had a tour of the university "Phoha" the University of Science and Technology "they have to rehearse, who will sing what, Honki his song" Love sick "and began to invite people who came across on the way, met a crowd of girls they were quite a lot, To Honki mentioned" This is my paradise, I went "Then they met the guys and went with them to drink the tea from the marble that was grown next to the university. Later they only rehearsed and now it was three o'clock in the morning, the singers were dressed in their eyes with bandages, they had to guess how many people would come, Honki said that 70 people, when They removed their bandages was a surprise 233 people went out, all sang well and Honki tried very hard for all his strength, my heart trembled again, I considered myself superfluous !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Through week, I again went to night goblins, they were joined by a girl Sedzhin, like so. They answered the questions of a little girl, then typing a little trifles went to tight karaoke, I remembered Honka had 83, 5 points, Sedzhin 85, in general, 65 points, then there was football on the ice. Jehon constantly got in touch with the floor, he was not a breeze in this skill. Honky was the best, I watched from the side. But I will always evaluate it above Q134. In another episode, they were joined by actress Kim Ji-woo. They spent time together in slot machines, Honki was paired with her and they played darts, but the victory turned away from them. On the morning they visited cafe on the roof, ordering coffee, I do not describe everything, well, almost everything is not everything. Then to the Night goblins came a man with a rooster, said that it was his family and began to talk about how to properly prepare eggs. On some day I managed to translate my novel and I gave it to Honky. I knew that this was our last meeting. But zn la about it only looked to ya.Ya Dzhohunu.On was standing near the window and sipped coffee from avtomata.Ya politely knocked on the door, he turned around:
I came to sit on the sofa upholstered in leather.
I came to say good-bye! Tomorrow I'm flying back to my country! "I said.
-Do you bother with our country? Or someone of us? "Having said these words he sat down in a chair opposite me
-No, it's not at all! I'm running out of tenancy today!
-And in this case? Maybe something else happened?
"Why only?" I resented.
"Why?" He did not understand.
"I've never loved anyone so much like him," I said, and there were tears in my eyes.
-Who was he? Johun wondered.
- Do you know who I am?
Hmm ... let me think about it! Ah! I understood you about Honki! "I nodded my head.
But what happened? Love is beautiful, he said.
-I really, really love him! And I do not want to leave!
-So what's stopping you? Stay! I could not answer this question.
-I need to leave!
-And you will not say good-bye to him?
-It's hard, I will not make a break, my career has come to an end.
The next day, I left Seoul, there were tears in my eyes. I was already watching the night goblin on TV, I was very disappointed when Honki started acting in the drama "Khwuyagi" and the streets began to call him, it was not pleasant to me as if it was told to me, and not to him. Then there was a bowling alley, my bowling king nearly won, it's his house. And when his song was called wrong, too, hurt "love sick" was heard "heart sick" and remembered my memory is good! Well it's la dnno.Pro sauna I will not pisat.Potom spring I know that the night goblin ran out. But I was from this not at ease, I hit my novels. Some people did not like my work, and I did not like these, they did not say I did not navigate poetry, I just stopped communicating with them. But it took some time, but the pain did not let go, not for a moment I was not left with an idea and all the time the name "Honky.Honki, Honki!" was spinning in my head. I could not forget and wrote for the film to the site in South Korea. After some time I was given approval. I happily went there, in the courtyard was already August, on some kind of street, I met a lot of girls, the girls were all alarmed and I decided to ask:
-What's the trouble with this?
"We are waiting for the concert of ftisland, soon there will be an Opp! Honka!" They shouted. I turned around and saw how the white car parked, everyone waved to him, some girls kept posters and banners with his name. Then after some time all went into concert I did not say that I do not like their music, but I like it very much. I also decided to go to the concert, but the front rows were busy, I could not see anything, I was small, only small I heard a painfully familiar voice. After the concert, everything was so empty. I was not moving We looked at each other like strangers. Then I buried myself on the floor and after a minute moved to the exit, Johun saw me and jumped off the stage and said:
-You arrived? but why for so long? Why did not you come to me? I've been waiting for you! I have so many questions, I did not expect to hear from this nice guy.
-I just arrived and decided to see your concert!
I followed him closer to the stage. First I held out my hand to him. Chhwe Minhwang (Minari) was followed by Son Sonshiyon (Sari), then I came up to him, he was called Li Jaejin (Je) but my view was only Honky, my heart began to beat faster, as if an arrow had pierced him. I gathered all my strength and went to Honki.
Nobody was surprised at all about the prima donna, who call them that way. I asked:
"Can we talk?" We stepped aside.
"And I want to tell you, I've loved you for a very long time, I just want you to know this and that's it!" He smiled back at me, how I loved and love his smile, these eyes just drive me crazy. I silently left the room , not looking back. I went outside and took a taxi and drove to the hotel tower. There in the concert hall: Jonhun said Honky:
"Why do you leave it all like this?" Honky was silent and did not know what to say.
"Why do not you keep silent again?" Jonhoon was angry.
-I do not know! I do not know! Honki already shouted !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was in my hotel and yearned for it, but I had no reason to visit them, not even him. But my heart is not calm, I need time, I told myself. At that time, Honka, he said:
"I need time!" Johun approached him and said:
I would, if I were in your place, would try, it's a pity she chose not me, but you know how insulting! "Honky sat down in a chair and put his foot on his foot and whispered in a low voice:
-I have to go!
"Where did you go?" At such a late hour? "Minari was perplexed.
"I forgot, I'm a night goblin, my time is night," Honki said. And he went out to breathe fresh air, looking at the bright stars, he thought about it for a while: "How should he do it?" Or "he will come in person?" "I need time!" He kept saying repeatedly. I was tired of despair and decided to call myself. After talking on the phone, we decided to meet there where the flowers were flashlights. I was very glad to see you, I do not know how he. We went to the Khan River and there they sat down on the bench. I looked at him, we both lost the gift of speech. I wanted to ask the first, but he interrupted me shaft, so it turned out that together they said "Do you know?" I smiled and began the first.
"They approved me, they will shoot a film in my script." Honki clapped his hands.
- It's great, I'm happy for you, try harder, and again a long silence, so I would like to sit forever and stop all the time. Then suddenly he decided to ask me:
-I am very popular in Russia?
About 10 years and your popularity only grows, but then I did not pay attention to you until I looked at the drama "The Modern Farmer and Burning Farewells" Oh, I seem to repeat myself? it does not matter, you for me will always remain at number one, my love will not fade even after 1000 years.
-Hey does not sound so bad! Very good!
-And thank you for what you are! and this is 1990.03.02 forever stuck in my memory.
"So it?" I nodded and we made a joint photo. I was very warm and nice. Then we went home and did not wait for sunrise. It was very cool, I did not let it go very long. I could not fall asleep thinking about it. Time flew very quickly. Then I learned that in December Honki began to appear in the drama "Khavyugi." Then when the dorama came out into the light. I looked at it very much and I liked it and I wrote a novel than it looks like Khvayagi. But it annoyed me when Honki was called a pig , you could have been easier, dear Chupalge "so much better." Honky on you are the only and not repeatable to me and you are still cool "always these thoughts visited my head. I worked a lot, but the thoughts were spinning in my head" -I urgently run to him! I decided to visit the whole gang and what was my surprise that the guys met me in a friendly way, offered to sit down and served a hot cup of coffee, I thanked them for a good morning. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ???
"How are things going at work?" Asked Johun.
I like everything, they are friendly to me. I know that you are very friendly with everyone. I have long been fond of culture, your kitchen and kpop-rock'n roll, you guys are just super! I'll wait for new songs and listen to their one pleasure.
-Thank you, we are very glad that you listen to us! And which songs do you like the most?
-This is all there is, but there are also my favorites, "Love sick, Sayonara, I wish, Wind, Paradise, Just do it, Hello Hello, Goodbye (Passionate ost)" but still I did not name everything not to count. like Honky's voice, I'm in love with your voice, Mr. Honky, and in you too. "I said this honestly looking into his charming brown eyes.
-Love sick ah, this song kills me.
"But, can you come to our concert?"
"And when will it be?" Asked without looking away from the beautiful Honka.
- Tomorrow! 2018.08.11.
-Okay I'll come tomorrow, thank you all, I love you! I sent an air kiss to all the boys. And I went to the hotel. I was more and more immersed in Honki, this guy really interested me. The next day: I talked with Yundan (he gives concerts for celebrities), I will not lie he really exists. I bought tickets for the first row. When I saw him, my heart began to beat much faster, it was so exciting, my love was strong, there was no barrier between us. Although I not very fond of places where there are many people. All shouted at I like Hongy Ki because he is more open and always tries to be closer to the people and to his prima donnas and honest, because he sings live, always tries to bring his sound to the audience, oh his voice, just my ideal of love. I just stared at him blankly and everything, I love all the songs and him. When the concert ended, Yundan suggested I meet at a cafe for a cup of coffee. I agreed. Already in a cafe, I said:
-Thank you, I'm very happy!
Yes, and not at all, but why are you glad?
-What was possible to get to the concert and not only.
Tell the good news in your life that you are all shining!
-Very much, firstly I love ftisland, secondly I really like Lee Hon Ki!
He's not your circle!
And who is my circle?
-And why not? We perfectly understand each other!
"To understand one thing, but to love another, because you can not order your heart." I said, finishing my cold coffee.
Yundan said and left money for coffee away. He was sticking to me, but I do not like people like him. I like Honkira, or skullhong12. I just wanted to win Hon Ky, is that possible? Maybe I should write it's not bad for me, the talent has not been lost since childhood, it's good. But it's okay! On a weekday girlfriend invited me to her home, her name is Suen, she is 24 years old.
"But how's the work?" She asked. We were sitting on the roof at the wooden table, it was already night.
I like the work very much!
Well, that's good, but we went to the bowling alley, how are you looking at it? "I nodded my head. I really liked bowling. We went there: I saw Hon Ky with my friends and Su Yeon looked at me and stared at him:
"Do you know who that is?" I nodded my head, then decided to reply:
-This is my love! King of bowling, Hon Ki is the best in this game!
Yes, even so, I do not doubt, why is he? All the girls are now being dragged from the BTS.
I started to hold on to my friend.
-And how much do you know about him?
"Everything is literally!" I said.
- Are you proud of this?
-No, you asked first and why are you clinging to me on trifles? we came here to play, not to discuss Hon Ky!
Well, cool down, why are you so angry? We'll all talk later! "We were playing, just throwing the words" Do not, do not go there! "You did not score a single one!"
"So it's not my day today," I said last time throwing the ball. And this time it was strake. When you get angry always it turns out. The luck was on my side. I did not dare to approach him. But Su Yong insisted and took me under and almost pushed me to him. I greeted him and he, too.
"What kind of wind brought you here?" Asked Khun Ki, taking a sip of water from a small bottle.
-We like to play bowling very much! As well as you!
-I understand, I'm busy!
"I see how busy you are!" Said Johnhoon. "After the game, can we drink something stronger?" And the girls?
Why, we quickly agreed for some reason.
-Now, we'll finish and go, and you'll join!
"Thank you guys, we'll wait here!" When they left to play the last game.Su Yong clapped her hands and joyfully cried out:
I said it all very cool, let's tear ourselves to the full! I smiled at the edge of my lips, that is, I squeezed a smile out of myself.
-Yes OK!
"I'm looking at you and I think why you're so sluggish today?" Something's missing you! "Su Yong climbed into her purse and took out a small bottle and handed it to me.
-You drink it and immediately you'll be as good as new!
"But what is this?" I examined the inscription on the bottle.
It's ginseng, it gives strength, it's an energy drink to restore strength! I tried it on taste. I was not accustomed to drinking such a drink. I felt myself vigorous, so vigorous that I wanted to run and jump, wanted to play, move in. When they finished we went out into the street, it was hot, there was nothing to breathe. We took drinks and the famous soyju and went to the river Khan. We settled on the grass and laughed as long as we could. I told my friend that I was working on the novel for a very long time, pondering.
"And a good work for you in writing the novel!" Said Su Yong.
"Thank you Su Yong, I'm very grateful to you." I said, taking a glass filled with sodju. My God, how I love this rice taste.
Said Hyung-don and drank the whole glass in one gulp. Then he turned to Hon Ky and asked him:
-What are you so gloomy about, we're not bothering you?
-No, I'm fine! I just remembered a little!
"I wonder what or whom?" Asked Su Yong from Hon Ky. I could not stand it and said:
-Well, do not bother with the person, let's rest, we came here to come off, and not ask what? And how? why it is good?
Hyun Don offered to walk first to me, but I refused to remember a ridiculous story.
"Okay, with your permission, I'll take Su Yong!" I nodded my head.
How much did you drink? How much did you fit in?
She climbed on every turn. When they were gone. I looked at Honly, he was not looking at the phone anymore, but at me. I swallowed again, not cleverly, smiling , I loved it when he smiled with a corner of his lips exposing his teeth. I did not know what to say, though I did not know. He first broke the silence of silence.
"How are things progressing with the novel?" He asked, bringing his face closer and closer. I was nervous, my heart was beating very fast, but I did not know what to expect and closed my eyes.
I still write, I said stuttering.
I expected something more from me? "I nodded to myself and said to myself," I know that you are a ladies' man, "I thought, but my body did not obey and reached for him, then calmed down a bit. I decided to say:
"I really liked the dramas" Bride of the Century and Burning Farewell ", of course, funny, but the bride of the century left so long, when I remember I do not want to talk about it, I'm sorry, I did not mean to offend you!
I forgot everything and really close this topic! Better guess the puzzle! Why did I sell my car the next day when I met the fortune-teller?
She said, "I see the blood in your car, right?
"Well, almost so, she said if I do not sell my car. I'll puke blood!"
You say terrible things, never say such things about yourself again!
-I just told you everything!
-Lucky sing me my favorite song "Love Sick" I beg you! Hon Ki began to sing, oh, how I loved this voice, just a golden voice, even in Russia you will not find such a singer with such a voice.
"Hon Ky you're cool," I said when he finished singing.
"Do you know what we sat on for a while, was it time to go home?" He started to get up and shake off the grass on which he was sitting, I pulled his hand and he fell directly at me, I closed my eyes again, I did not know what to expect. this time was all serious, our lips met, this was a wave of pleasure and I was absorbed by this guy. to the depth of my soul. My passion could not remain without trace until I received it completely without a trace, Then we just sat enjoying the views each other. Later came Su Yong and Hyung-don, a friend said:
-Did you miss us enough?
"I could not have been able to hang out any longer." The boys came early, "I said, sitting closer to Hon Ky, Su Yeon noticed this and asked:
We both shook our heads with embarrassment. But my friend did not notice, well, thank God. So we spent time until dawn came. This night was the most beautiful for me. I thought that he would now cool to me , but it's only I thought so. I worked so hard, but my heart fluttered when I remembered it. I thought for a very long time, "- Maybe I've gone too far, is this so?" But how can you tell your heart you do not! I was happy to stay in this beautiful Seoul. We continued to meet, but only without friends. When I meet him on the lawn, Hon Ky complimented me. for a good romance. I asked:
-Which exactly?
-For the last "Night goblins and I" I thanked him.
- You look very beautiful today, like a lemon, but why yellow?
- I really like the yellow color, I always try to stand out in the crowd.
- I like yellow too!
I switched on my favorite song "Love Sick" climbed into my bag for chestnut bread, I love it very much, I treated him and he said:
-The feeling is that we are somewhat similar!
But I can not sing and write music, and I myself did not learn long ago that we are alike, we swear the same, if something does not work out, I say "I'm looking" or if I'm not " then "yes or not" I recently composed poems whose title is "Primadonna, Ftisland, puppy" And you have a song so called, I really did not know!
Hon Ki responded. So we sat till dawn, meeting the dawn.
In the 31st episode they went to Daegu, I knew that there would be Hon Ki as well, I climbed the 78th floor, there was a bridge and a huge heart of the city, it was written "Daegu Tower". I myself am not afraid of extreme and height. When Hon Ky went to this bridge, I held my breath, waited for him for the photo. And Joe Hyun constantly feared the heights, but it's not surprising, he's still quite young, that's what's afraid of everything in the world. I really love Hon Ki of this funny and funny the king of bowling and the master of the snibanam. In the last series they skated on an extreme merry-go-round, probably it was fun. The next day I rishla them in the studio.
"How are you?" Joe Hung asked.
"I was all fine! It would be ..... I looked at Hon Ki. The heart beat off the rhythm. He sat in the chair and wrote something, Hon Ky greeted and continued to look at his record. Joe Hoon saw this and asked:
You guys quarreled? We both were silent. Then I said:
I just wanted to see you all!
-And maybe not everyone?
"Well, you can say that!" Joe Hong said:
I agreed and I was waiting for the evening. When we took the ramen with us and went to nature, I could not take my eyes off Hon Ky, he always looks damn attractive. My eyes will never tire of looking at him. knew that Koreans love to play with food and decided to try to take ramen in my mouth and the remains of the ramen hanging from me, and on the other hand I had to take Hon Ky, it was funny when our lips met, everyone was surprised except Joe Hun. But we quickly detached from each other, as if by a current hit, I would like to do it but without ramenona.Ya was so obsessed with this guy. When parting, I decided to take Hon Ki by the hand and asked:
Mr. Khon, can I walk with you? "He did not say anything, but silence, as the consent sign said. I led him away from everyone, the weather was very beautiful. I wanted to stay with him for a long time alone, my dream is always to look into these beautiful eyes.
"How are things going at work?" He asked suddenly.
I prepared a special gift for you.
-But what is this?
-I devoted you my poems.
-I want to listen!
Обними меня покрепче!
Подари своё тепло!
На душе мне станет легче!
И светло!
Если пойдёт дождь,
Я стану твоим зонтом!
Знаю ты меня поймёшь!
Согревая своим теплом!
Я с нетерпением жду восхода!
Возле реки!
И рядом со мной сегодня,
Оппа Ли Хон Ки!
-Great, they are in Russian, but it's great anyway! And that's it?
I really do not know when it happened, but my Jeremy grew up and became a wonderful man, all the girls love you and I go there.
"Yes, love is a mysterious thing!" He said, sitting down on the bench.
Although I've learned so much about you that I should not have known, well, probably! "Hon Ki said nothing, I continued to look at him. I wanted to take his hand and never let him go. So I would always sit with him! We sat for a very long time, then the guys came up. And Joe Hong asked:
But did not you guys stay too long? "Although what I'm saying, no one will listen to me, then he will not!" He looked at me, then at Hon Ky.-Oh, well, okay, and sat down on the bench with us. and went home, it was already too late. Every day with new strength I fell in love more and more, I knew that it would never, never stop!