A ballad about you and me

Uglyangel
(original version)
Author, performer-Andreeva S.V.

Take my hand
kiss my lips
The beauty of your body, driving me crazy and exciting my imagination.
The best lines on the Earth are the lines of your body.
Sometimes, I think you're made of porcelain or a living stone.
Very beautiful silhouette of the blades, it looks like wings.
Your High, resilient breasts, reminded before of the buds of white roses, and now they have blossomed and look like fragrant peonies - they always beckon and stupefy me.
Suppose that this is so ...
Touching the body of your beloved woman, inhaling her scent, enjoying the passion and heavenly orgasms, this is up bliss, the land of buzz, dreams and enjoyment.
So be it.
And there is
And this will always be when we are alone, when we are in a merger, when we are a single whole-a single organism.
Many years ago, I was even afraid to think that I would be in love with a woman.
But, here you are, now, you are looking into my eyes and our brains are melting with love and passion for each other.
The universe led me to you, and you to me, and for so many years, our relationship has changed, and our love has grown, like a beautiful strong flowering tree.
I want to tell you, here and now, I love you, you are the love of my life, you are my sun, warming me with warmth and care, you give me energy and growth incentives, but I can not and do not want to, tell the whole world about my love for you.
Touching the body of your beloved woman, inhaling her scent, enjoying the passion and heavenly orgasms, this is up bliss, the land of buzz, dreams and enjoyment.

Let it be so. So it is
And it will always be so when we are alone, when we are in a merger, when we are a single whole-a single organism.