Песня, Song-You my darling!

Яна Лорано
Song: You are my darling!(Моя песня:Ты мой любимый(дорогой)!)
Text:
How many we managed to test and pass on this way;
Something managed to be avoided and what that and isn't present;
I am not sorry at all, in general about anything;
Also I don't regret that has met on the way, you;
This happiness that I have fallen in love with you;
This fine happiness that you mine, and I am yours;

Refrain:
You are my darling and only with you I want to spend the rest of the life;
I want to be with you, to live with you, to be yours and to love you;
This happiness that I have fallen in love with you;
This fine happiness that you mine, and I am yours!

Text:
Report to me, a coin to good luck and happiness;
I will hide her from all, and I will keep forever;
And, I will give you, my eternal kiss;
He will be the most passionate, the warmest, the hottest;
He will warm you, as in a cold icy cold, will be warm;
Embrace me strong, and kiss;

Refrain:
You are my darling and only with you I want to spend the rest of the life;
I want to be with you, to live with you, to be yours and to love you;
This happiness that I have fallen in love with you;
This fine happiness that you mine, and I am yours!

Text:
Embrace me more strong, embrace and don't release;
I want that it was easier for me, you can be sure of that;
Kiss me and smile;
I want to be with you, forever believe me;
I am not afraid of loneliness, but I avoid it;
Give together, we won't snare loneliness;
Let's merge together...together;
That hearts and our souls, fought and breathed in one step;

Refrain:
You are my darling and only with you I want to spend the rest of the life;
I want to be with you, to live with you, to be yours and to love you;
This happiness that I have fallen in love with you;
This fine happiness that you mine, and I am yours!

Text:
I dream to be all life your wife;
Only uniform your darling;
I dream to bring more children;
That all were similar to you, my darling;
I dream to be the most desired of all;
That, you loved, were proud of me, and appreciated everything in me;
I dream that you were, always, only mine forever;
That, even each your breath and an exhalation belonged, only to me!

Refrain:
You are my darling and only with you,I want to spend the rest of the life;
I want to be with you, to live with you, to be yours and to love you;
This happiness that I have fallen in love with you;
This fine happiness that you mine, and I am yours!

03 августа 2018г.