Please don t say sorry

Íàäÿ Áèððó
SHE:
I told you (and you don’t believe me) that letters are not the only way we are connected

HE:
Well of course, i believe souls can communicate but it’s not always the same or predictable.

Have you been feeling any holier lately, because i have been trying to control my thoughts and become a good boy :)

Maybe we won’t continue forever. I have to focus on stuff other than this. Someday i might just leave, go away or stop communicating.
Remember that i will always respect you for being a human being.

Yes. But it’s not you.
You are just part of what i am.
These things usually happen with lovers because of their excitement.
I won’t call it love, may be excitement. May be otherwise have a boring life, purposeless.

No, it’s Not exactly day off from you.
I took day off from work as i said.
I wanted to clear my mind of different thoughts and conclusions.

I dearly miss connection with Allah. And sometimes now i feel that my heart has gone hard like a stone. Sins makes one’s heart hard like a stone and good deeds and remembrances change it back. I couldn’t weep in remembrance of Allah and i was sad about that.

SHE:
I'm very sorry!
We just feel in different way. I always pray a lot in the morning... I was in church today... I keep fasts and I didn't lose connection with God even when I did wrong.
I'm really very sorry you feel bad and that is partly my fault.

HE:
Please don’t say sorry. Things happen.
It’s how Allah willed; it’s how it was written to happen.
I know it’s a deep topic, But i should leave now.

Take care of yourself.

And never forget that you have a special place in my heart.

KAMA, part IV