My Heaven

Ìèðîëþáèâûé Ñòðàííèê
I

     I’m searching for you, For Your little smile.
     Won’t be ever to…gever, won’t touch you.
     I won’t ever feel You, Can’t see you again.


     The Ghost of Your Breathing takes off all the pain.


     We’ll spend a lot time, spend it for fun.
     But I know, I’ll get final point.
     You won’t ever come.


     How can I tell You feelings of me?
     Can we be togever? Yes or No?
     Will I say to you : Now, Know!


     Oh, Yeah...
     Can I touch you again?


How much time
have to be killed
before our first kiss.


     Or, maybe, you don’t want? I’ll say: «It’s all right»
     Your eyes are so warm, let’s live for each other. Now


     I know and I won’t forget. My dream will be real.


     Feel my hand, forgive.


II


     I need You, the first me, second You
    To share Dream Forest of all coming true.
     Seeing of My World with no You means I’m blind.
     The World is snowdrop in Fire of Truth.


     World off Your Shadow is fallen,
     Death grows throughout my voice, Raises like Truth with not You.
     I still search for lines, by Light of Pure Voice.
     I still hear You, singin’ soul of my all.


     All with not is Emptiness.
    We found taste of cream lips.
     You’re flyin’ always somewhere.
     I need, all my need is cream kiss.


     Tears fall away empty eyes.
     Nothing is – when no one cryes.
     Anywho You are – ‘ Love You.
     Angel of all my nights.

       *   *   *