Beauty transformation

Надя Бирру
xxxxxxxxxxxx TELL ME ABOUT YOUR BEAUTY TRANSFORMATION xxxxxxxxxxx

17.09.201*

here?
if your chat is just off, I still can see you are here.
But if I can't see you at all... how? and what does it mean?

hmm :) tell me about ur beauty transformation.
looking attractive in this new style.
you have more photos of that? :D ;)

no, just a few, but they are "half nude", so I have 'to cut" them. I like to change photos... and everything. In fact I'm more changeable than you, my friend :)

yah… that is the reason which is intriguing me to watch them… they are attracting me.
well i guess if i had been in ur place... i would have been a lot changeable as well... probably

but you can't see them! how can the photos attract you?

ohh and photos can attract ppl. That's actually simple.


KAMA, PART VI "SHIFT", chapter 3.