Last fight

Íàäÿ Áèððó
I am more like SOUL... and all these fleshy things are losing their meaning to me, their attraction by and by. And other things - like understanding, warmness, Love, loyalty, forgiveness, REAL closeness become more meaningful, become something real which I can practice, not just think of or dream of....  you see?


hmm yeah. Apparently we don't understand each other at all. Most of what you think about me is not true. Well...


I just re-tell you what you have said about yourself and... there is good proverb: you can't enter the same water twice. You thought you might be out for some years - and everything would be still the same? and if even more honestly - you disappoint not by that 'we don't understand each other', but because I am not like you probably expected me to be.... sorry for that


Not exactly. You seem to have selective memory. Take this for example. I never entered you and never did I ever wished to. But you seem to have this fantasy that I was somehow head over heels in love with you. That's the first lie. Now I don't wanna waste time by recounting and quoting everything


Why are we talking about that NOW??? We had completely something other to discuss. why this jump??


Because you are pushing me to


How? we were talking other thing. Does it matter what 'fantasy' I had once? to the things we were talking about? no any connection


So what does entering the same water twice mean? You started it.


Means: you can't enter the same situation, you can't find the person same as you left her or him some time ago, so simple.


I am currently living with a friend in Dubai whom I've met after 12 years. And we are both as close as we were 12 years ago. We didn't think about the proverb entering the same water. Because we had true friendship. With you it's also some dramatic performance one has to go through. One day you are this. Another day you are something else. Human relations are not like that. If it were a true relation time is irrelevant.


Well, it was your disappointment that we didn't understand each other. In the end I'm not asking you about anything, right? we were talking, you asked some questions, I answered - that's all.


No, actually just asked if you were in Dubai. The rest was about just being mite, nice. But you couldn't handle me being nice. We look so good fighting. That's just amazing


Ok, I said I was not in Dubai and then asked: if you still wanna talk? you said: sure, why not? so what is my fault now?? that I'm not answering your passionate feelings? or what???


Can't say that. Not exactly. Over simplification is killer of intellect.


So talk to someone who understands you better and is more intelligent than me. What’s a problem?


No problem at all. I just didn't want to give you an impression that we agreed on anything. It's clear now.
So now you can go back to your theories. And lastly. Why did you still want to talk is a question for yourself. Not me. Was it sexual or not, you can tell yourself any story you want.

Why would I? it’s not a story – it’s documentary :)

P.S. you didn't get my irony. In fact it's such a huge problem to find someone more intelligent and understanding, you know... ;

"Hurricane", excerpt