Losted bag

Коровина Екатерина
   It was happened in one little weekend. The man decided to see her. She was confused after she had been knowed about his sudden visit.
  He came back and looked in her eyes very long.
- You are so pretty, I like you very much, - he said.
- Thank you. I don't remember nothing about us in last life, so I can't promise you nothing.
- It doesn't matter nothing. Don't worry, - he tried to kiss her lips.
- I'm afraid, - volume of her voices was fall down, - you are scare me, I'm not ready to come back.
- I'm not so terrible, as you think. Come on, I'll show you someting special, - he was taken her hands and became to tug with him somewhere, where she have never been.
"A real film, a scare film", - posters screaming on the monitors of the cinema.
She doesn't like something like this, where they have been come. He closed her eyes and asked to go inside.
- Now you can open your eyes, - he said, - look, it's just a fantasy.
She was refreshed her own memory about what she was seeing - the film named "Saw".
She didn't told nothing. Only looked on the monitor and keeped silence in the finally scenes. After the movie was over she noded him: "Let's go out of here".
They went to the small kafe and ordered a cup of coffee.
- I want to kiss you, - he said and didn't waited her answer. She was clamped but gived his kiss.
- I want to walk, - she ended the kiss.
- Ok, - he smiled very impressive.
They decided go to the beach. But she cried suddenly.
- I lost my bag with documents, I need come back. Would you come with me? - she asked.
- No, I'm tired, - he said, - give this money for taking the taxi. There is more than you need.
She didn't understand why he decided not to acompany her, only taked money and she went angrily.
- I need you, but you want to pay for me, - she wanted to say but she was changed her mind.
- Not so long, - he said, - I will be waiting for you.

- I lost my bag, - she said, when she came back in the kafe.
- Yes, yes, - said adminstrator, - don't worry, we found your bag. Here is it.
- Thank you.
- May be you want something else, the taxi is waiting for you.
- O, yes, please, say for taxis that he may be free. I want to drink another cup of coffee and understand something important in my life.
After the steward bringed her order, she was sitting near the window, looking on sweep past cars and thinkig who is she and what she wants for her soul.