Children talk parents laugh. part 5

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved! PART 5

                What we should throw there?
Mark sees his grandpa.
-Grandpa, you are so fat…
-You shouldn’t talk in such a way, Mark. Our grandpa isn’t fat. He is very big!
That same day, on the way to the park, Grandpa gave Mark a few cents, which the child immediately shoved into his pocket. When they reached the fountain, grandpa suggested that Mark throw in his coins for good luck. To this Mark replied:
- No, Grandpa, I need the pennies, let's just throw in a leaf.


                Manipulator
When the boy got a little older, he realized something very interesting. If he wanted something he could ask both of his parents separately, hoping that one of them would say yes. This approach was working for quite a while, when the parents picked up on the trick and strictly told him that if one parent says no to something, he shouldn’t ask the other parent. One day, when the family was spending time together. Mark came up with an idea, but wasn’t sure which parent to approach first to get what he wanted. After pondering for a few minutes he finally said:
- Dad - seeing how his father frowned, he instantly changed his mind.
- No, no, Mom, can I...
Thus, Mark could be quite a manipulator. His father would often joke that Mark would grow up to become a politician.
- Or a psychologist - picked up the mother.
- Dad, Dad, let me see your phone- Mark once demanded of his father.
iPhones just went on the market and were terribly expensive.
- No, Mark, you’ll drop it- said his father.
- No, I won’t Dad, please.
Reluctantly, the father gave the phone to Mark, and after a few minutes the phone fell out of Mark’s hand and there was a scratch on the side.
The father picked up the phone with a sigh- See! I knew this would happen. I warned you, Mark. I'm really angry with you!
The boy, with tears in his eyes, moved to the side and began to whisper to himself:
-First I'll tell him, Dad, are you still angry with me?
- And then he will say, yes, Mark, I am.
- You shouldn’t be, Dad, I didn’t drop the phone on purpose. It accidentally fell out of my hand.
- Then he’ll say- Really Mark?  It was an accident?
- And I will say- of course, Dad, and I won’t play with your phone anymore. Please forgive me…
- He will say- well, OK, Mark, I forgive you.
Mark stops talking to himself and came up to his father.
- Dad, are you still angry?


Children talk parents laugh. part 6http://www.proza.ru/2017/10/02/1960