Fated to Love heartily Ch 20 Appearing

Îëĺă Äčńęîâńęčé
Appearing
Chapter 20
Before going to sleep Chris phoned to Luisa and also reported about all his today’s news. Luisa listened to her husband about the whole situation in her calm condition and advised Chris to act in his followed way: “Chris, please go further! Don’t stop! Don’t fear! I shall always support you even in our long distance among us. Please keep your head together and don’t pay any attention at these silly things.” inspired Luisa to her husband and then sent the best regards to Betty and to Tanya. Mostly the whole evening after this inspiration, Chris with Betty studied English language, the Polish Literature and the Psychology in its common developing. Betty dictated to Chris too many words and expressions in Polish and then they translated them into English for refreshing of the memory. The Polish Literature was not so simple, but very fascinating and interesting. Like the tales Betty and Chris told to each-other the written works. And about the part of the Psychology, Chris used it in his brains exactly well and he was ready to respond it tomorrow. Betty fatigued so much and fell asleep near the desk. Chris took her on his hands and fetched Betty into the bedroom to Tanya: “Sorry my aunt, but Betty is sleeping now, she is wearied I shall locate her onto your sofa.” “Yes sure, put my daughter here and I shall take care of her later. I want to say Chris more, my daughter is studying too much material at the moment with you as she does not do this in her school and she knows English very well now. I’m very gracefully to you for your inspiration to make Betty learn something, for she is fond of doing this.” thanked Tanya in her whisper voice to Chris and covered her daughter by a soft blanket. “Your girl is so smart, capable and clever. And sooth to say, she helps me in her perfect way.” responded Chris and with theirs words to each-other ‘good night’ he went to the third room to have some rest.
The scheduled session of fortnight flew so speedy and Chris passed all his exams before the end of the term of the several days as they were not in due time. He knew all information and quoted without any mistake during the classes. The teachers were wondered so much of such answering without any preparation and doubtless they wrote him the notes into his quiz-book. “No more hesitation here with our putting down the notes into this quiz – book.” the teachers said in such way. Then the Dean of the faculty stamped Chris’s quiz – book for passing the next term at the University and let Chris go to his wife Luisa as she has been already treated form her diet and the doctors saved her future baby. But meantime, Luisa said: “see off” to Roxana and advised to her not lose the ‘Big Hope’ to jilt everything in this world, to birth a baby at any rate and to be a good mother. With the tears in her eyes Roxana also wished to Luisa to keep the regular eating and not to complex at all in case of increasing of the organism’s overweighting: “It is mostly normal for any pregnant woman to have the several kilos.” added Roxana and then they kissed to each-other in cheeks and saw off. Poll and Jane took Luisa to the place as Poly and Helen were working at that moment. After’s gone home, Luisa and Jane remained together, because Poll also went to his working place to the Railway station. “Oh I so missed my house while my being at that horrible Hospital. And more I want to be with my husband in our tender embracing among us.” dreamt Luisa and was drinking some tea with Jane. “Oh my dear sister I also lack of some playing for. I promised to you not to masturbate, but every night my body shivers from my secret desires to have some sex. But because of my lonely I must keep my maidenly without any silly things.” insured Jane herself and poured some boiled water into her cup, because she began to eat a new gooseberry creamy cake. “You’ll have much sex in future my dear sister merely keep your patiently in the soul.” replied Luisa and gulped some more hot tea.
Chris thanked his sister Betty, her mother Tanya during the farewell dinner and then he directed to Lodz to Luisa. But during his tripping by train Gabriella was going on the next sit of the same carriage, but Chris didn’t seem her sitting there. Gabriella had a sharply intention to keep an eye for Chris’s moving to his dwelling and she hid her face under the bonnet-veil not for Chris’s recognizing her personality. The yang fellow continued his route to his native city without any suspicion about his teacher’s horrible planning to make him some harm. But Gabriella hadn’t any idea in which way to revenge Chris for his clearing up about her copying with the false written test. She thought too long for her terrible paying of other coin to him. And at last she made up to have some tattling in front of Chris’s wife about his unfair Love to her with some scorning down both of them. After this future harsh offending of the ‘married pair’ Gabriella had some hoping for Chris’s changing some mind to live with her together in Warsaw and then they will create their own family there. Chris was sleeping at that moment and then after his waking up he determined to buzz to Luisa with his reporting to her about his arriving to Lodz in the soonest way: “Hi my darling Love Luisa, I’m coming up to you already if you had a desire to meet me on the platform in fifteen minutes, I would be very glad to contact eye with you. My session is over now and I had passed all my exams excellently before the end of the term. Your favorite wee girl was my assistant with my schooling there. And tell the true, she supported me to learn everything. My teachers were in shock with my responding to them at every class.” expressed Chris his boasting to Luisa with some waiting from her to praise him. “Well done my dear husband I’m glad for your perfect studying there. And of course I shall meet you now, because I’m dressing in my jacket and together with Jane we will have our encounter with you.” replied Luisa and then she wore her knitted white hat in front of the mirror, not to catch cold  with running nose outside.
And really after this conversation Luisa together with her sister Jane appeared on the platform for their meeting with Chris. They stood near the train’s carriage number 7 and were expecting for Chris’s converging to them. “Hi my dear Chris I so missed during your absence here and every minute I wanted to hug you and to kiss you.” admired Luisa and she began to kiss her husband constantly. Gabriella seemed this veritable picture and she had some fright to make some harm to Luisa, because she saw her pregnancy with alarming in her eyes. Gabriella avoided of the pregnant women and it was something bothering in her heart: ‘I’ll try to calm down with this case and not to touch that girl, because she is wearing a little baby in her tummy. The Policemen have already suspected me in my intention to make some harm to Chris, so I need to go further by train to Krakow. This station is not mine. I ought to go next to.’ First in her life, Gabriella became fearful in her soul and stood aside. She looked onto the ceiling of the carriage and pulled out some tears form her brown eyes. The train moved further from its stopping and Gabriella only was watching through the window for Chris’s wading betwixt the thick crowd of people with his Luisa and one more unknown girl. They were hugging him from both sides with their smiling together and they trudged to the main hall of the Railway station. The girls showed Chris to the place and fed him at first with having of their interest to know everything about Chris’s schooling at the University. Chris told to the girls about all his adventures with Gabriela on the bridge and about his little glory to be the best student in front of the teachers’ which were praising him for his good attending at the lectures.
The several months passed more quietly. The anniversary of Luisa’s with Chris’s of the first contact eye was in March at the same park they came there to recollect the first date, the holiday of Easter they celebrated together with all family and at the end of May 28th became Luisa’s time for childbirth. She was at her parents’ place as it was not far from the Hospital. During this period of time Luisa kept her regular eating absolutely correctly without making any mistakes. The kicking of the baby was stronger and stronger and Luisa scared to be alone in case of her beginning of the childbirth. Polly, Helen and Jane were taking care of her every minute and served to Luisa in everything. Luisa’s belly became big and it was too heavy for her to pace in the house with some bothering in her soul. She nerved a little bit and prayed to the Lord about her fortunate to bear a baby. Chris as usually was at the working place with Poll and they also had some timid about Luisa, but sometimes they had to work with their overtime of refitting of the carriages to earn the additional money. Suddenly Luisa felt some bitter pain in her body. ‘It’s high time to give birth.’ breathed Luisa so deeply and called for her mother and Helen: “Moms! It seems to me that I would give to you a baby soon. Please call an ambulance for taking me to the Hospital.” “Yes my daughter I have already dialed the hospital’s phone number and they are responding to me now.” Helen and Jane began to calm her down and wiped off some sweaty on the forehead. “The ambulance is going here now. Wait my daughter please. Everything will be fine with you and with your baby.” insured Polly Luisa and petted her hands tenderly. “Moms, I have a reserve of several days more till the end of my term to give birth.” interested Luisa in Polly and Helen with her wondering. “Sometimes it happens in four days before. We just cannot guess. Couple days before or after, it’s only the God’s decision.” responded Helen and the Doctors’ knocking was heard beyond the door in the corridor. “Oh, the situation is clear, quick, come with us to the Hospital.” ordered the Doctors and accurately they showed Luisa into their vehicle in haste. Then they switched on the bulbs with alarming and the main road became free from the cars for their moving to the Đîääîě to hospitalize Luisa there and to birth a child there.
In nine minutes they reached there and wheeled Luisa on the stretchers right into the birth-study. Then they put Luisa onto the bed and asked her to spread the feet too widely. Polly, Helen and Jane had been allowed to be together with Luisa in the white sanitary cloaks as the main relatives and with their agreement to be present to watch for Luisa’s going to give a child. The principle Doc. came and together with the duty nurses they commenced to take Luisa’s childbirth: “Push harder Luisa, push! Come on Luisa, push please! Your baby will beappearing in this world soon.” commanded the principle Doc. and then he wore his white gummy gloves onto his hands and opened wider Luisa’s sex lips for easy baby’s running outside. Luisa was crying at that moment and persuaded the nurses to give her some medicine, not to feel that horrible pain. Polly and Helen were holding Luisa’s hands with their gentle petting them: “Calm dawn my girl your baby is going to appear now.” insured Polly her daughter and kissed Luisa in cheeks. Jane was standing aside and had some anxious about her sister with promoting of praying to the Lord. The principle Doc. continued to pull a baby out with his words: “Come on push a little more Luisa, in a minute your little girl will be here in my hands.”  Luisa started to cry and to breath with all her power for collecting of some tolerating to finish of this horrible torturing with the childbirth. Then she cried aloud ‘ah-h-h’ and the small head of a baby appeared at first and later in a second the little girl was born completely at last. The main Doc took the wee girl onto his hands and put her into the clean pink weave for weighting her on the scale and said: “Well the young lady, you became a mother now. Take my greetings to you.” The nurses weighted Luisa’s daughter and the scales showed about two kilo and eight hundred grams. It was a mostly normal weight for a wee baby. The little girl was crying aloud as she wanted to meet with her parents immediately. Then the nurses pre-fetched a little girl to Luisa and asked her about the future name of the daughter. “Victory, my wee Victory. My little daughter.” promoted Luisa and kissed her small girl in cheeks with some weeping in front of everyone. “We need to message to Chris and to Poll about this happy News as soon as possible.” said Jane and then they all began to congratulate the just young appeared mother. 
Later one of the duty nurse re-wheeled Luisa onto a bed into the single treated-room for her feeding a baby and just to rest there. The relatives had been asked not trouble Luisa even though till the evening, but after they may visit her anew. Polly, Helen and Jane couldn’t believe in a real happening. This unexpected day was so difficult for them and they decided to direct right to the Railway station with the happiest News for Chris and for Poll. Three ladies converged in silence to Chris and to Poll at the dinning time and began to stare at them constantly. It was something to misunderstand for Poll and Chris at first. But in a few seconds Polly started to speak: “Chris my son, we want to message one fact for you. Twenty five minutes ago Luisa has born a little girl. You became as a father now, we’re parents became as the grandparents and Jane became as a native aunt. Your little daughter Vicky and Luisa are ok now. They’re relaxing at the moment at the Hospital. We didn’t want to bother both of you at all, because it happened in an unexpected way. We planned to take Luisa tomorrow to the Hospital, but her childbirth began beforehand. That’s why we hadn’t enough time for informing you.” Chris couldn’t say any word within the several seconds and after it he promoted: “Really? I became as a father and I have a daughter. Thanks God for this perfect fact. I can’t believe in it. I will change my uniform now and will go to my wife and to my daughter.” added Chris and rushed to the spare-room for dressing of his clean body-wear. Everybody only looked at him and hadn’t any minute to say something to Chris, because he ran very quickly there. Later Chris entered into his chief’s study for asking to let him go to the Hospital to visit his family. The boss understood the whole situation and permitted him to be in hurry to his wife and to his daughter: “Ok Chris, you’ve gotten some overtime here, that’s why I can let you go in a certain way there. Go on! Love your family!”
Luisa was sleeping in her comfortable clinic-bed approximately one and a half hour and her little girl was in the small child’s place nearby. Suddenly the wee Vicky began to cry because she was hungry too much. Luisa opened the eyes because of her daughter’s rousing her up and collected in some conscious she set very comfortable in a sit position, took a wee girl with giving a child the breast for feeding her. The small child-breast was sucking of some milk from the right nipple with its great desire to eat and Luisa meantime was happy so much, for she felt herself the best and the happiest mother in the world, because she presented to Chris the nicely daughter. The small Vicky continued to suck of some milk within seven minutes and then she fell asleep anew. Luisa put her daughter onto the child’s place and then she lay for relaxing again. In spite of all her body was in naughty paining Luisa pampered herself and lay in bed without any fool speculations aside. She thought merely about Chris’s visiting her and their daughter Vicky: ‘Thanks God that Chris didn’t see my torturing during the childbirth. This vision is not for the men. Otherwise I would feel ashamed myself in front of him. And probably Chris would have ignored to make of some sex with me later. I need to be in a good shape all the time and tempt my husband in the highest way. I shall always Love my Chris and we’ll be the happiest family forever more.’
Having come to the reception area Chris waded to the duty desk through the lots of visitors with his asking to point him out the whole information about Luisa and his just appeared daughter. He stood in front of the duty administrator with the marvel bouquet of the Red Roses which he bought at the flower-kiosk and asked insistently: “Please, I need your permission to visit my dear wife Luisa and just born my daughter Victory. Her childbirth began today mostly two hours ago and before the pointed time and I hadn’t any idea about this. I have been told about birth of my daughter later by my moms. Please let me go there quickly.” “Clear everything with you. You’re Chris, really? And your wife is Luisa Diskovskaya.” re-asked the duty nurse and looked through the whole list of the childbirth’ women for today. “Yes I am Chris, yes she is Luisa.” responded Chris in haste and put the Red Roses onto a brim of the duty desk. “Ok Chris I shall let you go there, but you should know about absolutely silence in a treated-room, because your wife with daughter are sleeping at the moment. And now get dress the white cloak and follow me to the Birth attach.” commanded the duty nurse and showed Chris to the Birth attach with let him go further: “Chris go there along this corridor and the nurses will show you to Luisa. I have already told them to meet you there. Go on and don’t fear.” instructed a nurse to Chris and went to her working place at the duty desk again for registering of other clients. Chris met the nurses at the end of corridor and they let him way to Luisa’s room: “Here this way please, you may come inside. Your wife is resting after her big job.” Chris pre-opened the door in silence and converged to his wife and to his little daughter with marvel bouquet of the Red Roses. Then he put it onto a pillow and Luisa woke up form the splendid aroma of the flowers: “Wow how nicely smells.” whispered Luisa during her dreaming and opened the eyes. “Chris you’re here at last.” admired Luisa and set in a very comfortable position for kissing her husband. “I have just known about your childbirth and rushed here as speedy as could to be with you my darling and with our daughter.” said Chris and also kissed Luisa in her lips. After their kissing Luisa suggested to Chris: “Now wait a little bit. I shall give you our daughter onto your hands.” And she took a little Vicky with her putting onto Chris’s hands.
With tender holding and touching of the sweet baby Chris took his little daughter Vicky, kissed her and promoted in whisper: “My dear wee girl Vicky. I have a daughter and she is so nice.” The wee girl was still sleeping after her good eating of some milk and Luisa only stared at her husband’s admiring: “Chris, please put Vicky onto this baby’s place and will come to me up.” asked Luisa her husband and corrected the blanket for better covering. Chris carried out this task and took a chair near a bed. “What is your feeling now to be a father?” interrogated Luisa and combed her hairs by a hand. “The best feeling to be a father and now is it a great sense to live for sake of someone. We shall bring up our daughter together and we’ll be the happiest family. Luisa, you gave me the best gift in my life. Thank you very much for our daughter Vicky.” responded Chris kissed his wife one more time. “And I’m very obliged to you Chris, because without your making me pregnant I couldn’t birth this wonderful girl. Your serving is great here too and I haven’t any doubting in my choosing to have such husband like you are. Our daughter is looks like you and me. I Love you my dear Chris.” replied Luisa with her great admiration for cheering up both of them. In a sudden way the door of the treated-room was pre-opened and Betty ran inside with her speaking aloud: “Luisa my dear sister I’m greeting you with the birth of the little daughter. Now I shall be your assistant with bringing up of Vicky.” Then Betty hugged Luisa’s neck by the hands and kissed her in lips. Tanya also came inside in turn of her daughter and jointed to Betty’s greetings: “I congratulate you Luisa to be a mother now. We decided to trip to Lodz to you today and we more had been told about your hospitalizing here from the rooms next doors. They said that you had called an ambulance and went to the Birth attach. Betty insisted for our coming to you here and she is so glad now.” Luisa thanked Tanya and Betty for their coming up to her. She also kissed the girls and showed her daughter to them. “Oh she is so pretty and wee. Really was I the same in such age mom?” interested Betty in her mother with some constant staring at Vicky and then she touched Vicky’s cheek by a pointed little finger. “Yes sure, every such child-breast looks in such way.” responded Tanya and also gazed at the wee pretty girl and then she added: “Well done Chris and Luisa. You have made a good job. It is your direct heir and I hope that she would be a wonderful and obedient daughter for both of you in future.”
Chris only stood near Luisa’s bed and promoted the couple words ‘yes certainly’ or ‘thanks’ with his agreement in everything. Betty held the Vicky’s place by the little hands with easy singing of the child’s song and everyone merely gave their glancing at her and smiled. It was very interesting to observe for this small girl’s acting and to be together with such wee. Luisa told with Tanya about all her period of pregnancy and Tanya advised to Luisa with Chris the terrific tips for further bringing up of the baby: “You should present all your Love to Vicky together and divide the parents’ responsibilities in a sharply part. In case of Vicky’s crying at night time you have to calm her down in both without any irritating and reproaching to each-other. This is your great responsible for this little life of Vicky in front of Lord. And more, we bought the several baby’s dresses for Vicky and couple the baby’s soft toys. These are our presents for you. And also there is some food for you, because you’re hungry now and you ought to feed your wee girl. These are the packs of the strawberry yogurt and the different fruits such as: a pineapple, bananas, oranges and some grapes. These vitamins are necessary for you at the moment.” But Betty converged to Luisa and pre-fetched her: a bar of the milk chocolate with the wooden fried nuts and added: “Luisa, this is my own gift to you. Some sweets won’t sabotage to you.” “Thank you my dear girls, I’m very obliged to you for your taking care of me in such way.” thanked Luisa the girls and kissed them in their cheeks.
Later bit Tanya with Betty saw off with Luisa and went to Chris’s place to meet with Helen there and to have some rest. Tanya had the keys from Helen’s flat and they directed there without any hesitations. But Chris got settled to be with his wife and his daughter. He hadn’t any sharp impulse to leave Luisa at all and he began to tell to Luisa his forgettable dream which he saw the several months ago: “Luisa I saw a wonderful dream during your first being at this hospital. We were together in it. You are and me and our daughter Vicky in her age of four. We stood in our hugging together with you and Victory was picking up the flowers in the meadow with her running up to us and then she promoted: “My dear parents I Love you.” We lifted her up on our hands and kissed together. After this I opened my eyes, because your mobile phone was ringing an alarm melody. What is your opinion about this my dreaming?” “My determination is in positive mind. This dreaming is excellently and marvelously. And I hope that our daughter would be the best girl and she will be Love us constantly with all her tenderness. We shall be the good parents and will bring up our daughter perfectly.” quoted Luisa and kissed Chris in his lips. Chris also kissed Luisa in her lips and then they had some food.
to be continue...