On the Road of Love 5

Надя Бирру
Dubai also has gardens :) and beaches with flourishing trees
interesting I was there right in this time... 5 years ago... happy memories ;)

Yeah it's funny how life changes
When you came here i knew about it. Then i never thought i would come here.  I never wanted to.

really? why? it's nice experience. I thought you loved it

It's nice.  But it's not for me really. I need my family. Relatives.
This is the place I'm sitting at. Not as beautiful as yours though

well, I loved my time in Dubai

I thought you said you hated it
Where did you stay? And where did you work?

probably the time I was getting ready for the journey and that night-flight were the happiest moments of my life ever
no, I said I didn't love the place to live but as for visit - it was great. I didn't work there, I came as a tourist

Which places did you go?

in Dubai?

Yes

mostly restaurants in evening and beaches
I haven't even seen close this Burj Khalifa :)

Any place in particular which liked and still remember?

I had own interest, you see :)

Haha... So you knew him before coming here

Burj al Arab - my forever love now!

Wow
I've never visited that place

yea, if you remember my dream-story "Planet of Tears"... even a bit: in the very beginning there was a spaceship, standing on the water so Burj al Arab reminds it the most... I KNEW the view since I was 12... :) life is very mysterious thing...

Stop that


stop what?

That you knew from age 12

ok, why? :)

I don't believe you for that
Sorry

as you wish
I just share with you my inner reality and interesting expierences

I feel like that is some kind of a mental condition
I'm sorry
I shouldn't have said that

hm.... it changes nothing :) what I feel I feel, what I know I know

I also get that feeling alot after going to certain places that i have been there before
Yeah that's right

no, it's a bit different, not that deja vu
I had deja vus... but this case is another one

You should have self confidence in what you think and know but not to the extent that nothing ever affects you.
I know what u r saying. That its not dejavu. U have actually been there. I feel the same way. You won't believe how real it is but...

no... listen to me now :)

Ok

I'm saying once I had a dream, I was 12, never loved a man but in this dream I got like PLAN for my love-story
simply means in this particular case, my last (third) love was included there already....
not like something 'accidental', sorry you can't read in Russian
this novel "Wanderer" is published already, too
I never expected I would be so 'crazy' to do this... but I did

3d love? What is that?

noh, means I loved 3 men in my life but it was the same story... always the same

Interesting

yea... life is interesting

How was it same?

same dream :) it always repeats

But it's not just a dream for you. It actually happened to you

yea, the dream which came true :)

So in all of ur love stories what was common?
So which ones do u consider ur loves? Ur first boy friend. Ur husband. And the guy in dubai. 3

it's like broken looking-glass (about the dream and reality), like it's reflected in such way... will take too long to explain ("Wanderer" is about 1000 pages)
same feelings, same end
I loved them all but the further, the deeper... the further the stronger

By this what u mean?

I mean that I loved A-z more than K-n
and we were closer, relations were more beautiful

I understand

and I loved Amir deeper than A-z
simple :)

Right
So where do i fall
A nuisance on the road of love?

I think I explained you once everything honestly

I tend to forget

ok
wait
http://www.proza.ru/2017/05/26/1133
whenever you forget where you are, you may re-read and remember... :)

But you will always have to provide the link to me. Because i'll forget this as well

ok, not a problem :)
in short: you didn't want it to be
so God sent me Amir
and I had my 3d time of happiness 

"Hurricane" excerpt 5. (см. сборник "Ураган")

http://proza.ru/2017/09/27/1002