Children talk parents laugh. part 24

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 24

                Funny tiger
In the zoo under the sun near a lying tiger there was a white ball. Alex was delighted.
- Mom, let's wait a little bit; I want to see the tiger eggs hatch…


                An angry mother
Four year old Julia turns to her mother.
- Mom, why are you always at home? Why don’t you work?
- Julia, I don’t have a job, honey.
-It’s okay Mom.  I’m sure you’ll get a job soon. And when you start working you will become as happy and as nice as dad.
Oh, how angry Mother was . . .


                Rich dialog
- Who came to visit you today?
- Aunt Vera.
- What did she say?
- Hi.
- And you?
- Hi.
- And then what did she say?
- Bye.
- And you?
- Bye.


                Oh, Santa, You have no luck…
During Christmas, Santa Claus came to Mike.
- What should you say, Mike?-asked the mother.
Under pressure the child said
- Hi, Mickey Mouse...


                A small monster
After four happy days of a long weekend, Alex woke up in a very grumpy mood.
- Alex, get dressed.
- I will not!
- Why?
- I have a pain in my leg.
- Alex, come on, we are in a hurry.
- Mom, my leg and stomach hurt.
- Alex, come on...
- I didn’t get enough sleep, I want to get some sleep.
- Alex, your dad is in a hurry.
- Okay, Mom, give me my blue jeans.
- They're dirty, put these ones on.
- I don’t want these.
- Stop complaining, or your dad will get angry.
- I don’t want Dad to take me to school, I want you.
- Alex, I am counting to three. One, two ...
- Oh ok, I will go to the bathroom.
He sat in the bathroom for 10 minutes- just as long as it took for his father to realize that he was late, and therefore, kissing his wife on the cheek, the dad started the engine and was gone.
- Alex, get ready quickly, I am too late.
- Where's Dad?
- He's gone to work. I'll take you.
- What? Dad left? And I wanted to go with him...


Children talk parents laugh. part 25http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/23/1064