Children talk parents laugh. part 25

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 25

                Instructions for Grandpa
Julia’s parent bought two pet fish for her.
- Grandpa, please, don’t eat the fish food, ok? First of all, it isn’t tasty, and secondly, if you eat it, you will turn into a fish.
- What kind of fish, Julia? Will I became a little red fish?
- No, grandfather, a big fat one. And there isn’t enough space in the aquarium. I don’t even know where I would put you.


                Cinderella isn’t lucky
Julia dropped her favorite toy, Cinderella into the toilet. After that her mother, of course, washed the toy, but Julia refused to play with it.
- Well, why don’t you play with her?
- Because it is not Cinderella, but Kakirella!
The story had a sequel. In a week Julia’s dad took her to visit one of his friends. The friend was a man with a sense of humor and had a dog with the name "Petinella." The dog was timid; it got in a corner and did not want to get out.
- Dad, why is it so sad?
- She doesn’t have any toys, so she is crying.
Julia had an idea.
- Dad, I know what to do. I'll give her the doll, well, the one that fell into the toilet. I don’t play with it any more.
- Do you think the dog would like to play with it?
- Yes, the dogs also love to sniff everything...


                That’s my Dad!
In kindergarten, children were asked to describe their parents.
- My father is very tall and strong. He eats a lot and is afraid of no one: neither a wolf nor a tiger. Well, maybe he is a little afraid of my mother.


                Mexican birds
Julia is about five years old. The family is in a summer resort in Cancun, Mexico. Dad went for a walk with the girl.
- Dad, look, a worm. And what a big one. I think, big birds eat big worms, do they?
- Yes, of course.
- Oh, then I'll call that big bird, let it eat this worm. Birdie, birdie, fly here. Fly.
Pause.
- Dad, you know why it doesn’t fly here? It doesn’t understand English. It’s a Mexican bird.


Children talk parents laugh. part 26http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/23/1058