Children talk parents laugh. part 27

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 27

                The beautiful couch
- Grandpa, can you tell me why this couch is so beautiful?
- I do not know, why?
- It’s because I have a beautiful new dress and I'm sitting on this couch.


                Enemies are afraid of this
Julia was playing a computer game, chopping the enemies with a sword and screaming while she was playing.
- Can you keep it down?
- No Mom, I can’t. They get scared when I scream.


                Doll’s birthday
- Julia got a new Barbie doll as a present.
- Mom, what day is today?
- February 5th. Why do you need to know?
- Because it’s Barbie's birthday!


                It’s really the right time!
Julia got her mother's makeup and got it all over her face.
- Mom, I think it’s time for me to get married.


                What are you doing, Mommy?
- I don’t want to eat the chicken! I will not
- Why don’t you like it?
- Because it’s dead, that's why.
- But you used to eat it.
- I didn’t know that it was dead.


                What are you doing, Daddy?
- You are being so bad, Dad.
- Why, honey?
- You ask me questions and make me think!


                An enigma
- You know, we have a new boy in kindergarten. Can you guess his name?
- Well, I will try if you tell me the first letter of his name.
- All right. His name begins with the letter "T" and ends with the letter "t"
- Incredible. I give up. And what is the boy's name?
- Tom Cornett.


                The stinky things inside people
- The man is stinky from inside!
- Why, Julia?
- Because there are pieces of poop inside him!


                Our favorite salad
Julia, despite her appearance and character of an angel, loved meat.
- Julia, you can’t always eat meat. Let me make you a salad.
- Sure. Can you just put meat in it…?


                You lived wrong, Granny!
Julia found out why people need calcium - it is for strong bones and teeth.
So she runs to her grandma.
- You know Grandma; you don’t have any teeth because you didn’t have enough calciums growing up.


                Darwin was right!
- Mum, are all dads so hairy or just ours?


Children talk parents laugh. part 28http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/23/1027