Children talk parents laugh. part 29

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 29

                The right Christmas tree
- Julia, let's buy this Christmas tree. Look, how tall this one is!
- No, daddy, let's buy a fat tree instead of tall. Under this tree you can put a lot more gifts for me.


                Experiment
Alex locked all the doors and his dad is out without a key.
- Why did you do it?
- You said that you can do everything, so I decided to check it out.
Thankfully the dad had foreseen the scenario and had a spare key outside…


                It’s very easy to get married
Mom, give me your earrings and your ring.
- Why?
- I'm going to get married.
- And with whom, baby?
- With Andy.
- But he hurt you yesterday when you were playing!
- But today he said he will not hurt me and he will also give me chocolate.


                But I want it!
Alex told his teacher.
- I want to sleep with Karen.
- You can’t sleep with her.
- Why? I like her so much!


                Diet? It’s very serious!
- Mom, are you on a diet?
- Yes.
- So, why can you go on a diet and I can’t?
What do you mean?
- Well, you're making me eat this soup. And what if I suddenly get fat?


                Nuances of the day
- At first it’s morning, then day, then evening, then night, right?
- Yes, Julia.
- And what is between the evening and the night? Is it time when I fall asleep?


                A child mistake
- Mom, I was bad.
- What happened?
- I broke a plate.
- Did you?
- I thought it was a flying plate, but it broke.


                A cowardy dog
Julia tries to get the dog out of the garage.
- Doggy, Doggy, what are you doing alone in the garage? It’s so dark, there is no light. And outside it’s warm, the grass is green, and there is another dog over there. I'm not lying, come on out.


                The iron logic
- Mom, are you very tired?
- Yes, honey.
- You are getting old…


Children talk parents laugh. part 30http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/22/1250