Children talk parents laugh. part 34

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 34

                About daddy
Mark’s teacher asked once if he could describe his dad.
- My dad is very strong and he likes watching TV and drinking beer. When I grow up, I will also drink beer to be as strong as my dad...


                Competitors
Julia once utters a sentence that is very common for girls her age.
- When grow up, I will get married to my dad.
Her older sister objects skeptically.
- You are wrong, Julia. Mom will never let you!


                Ah-ah-ah, it hurts
It is not hard to guess what Julia meant when she said
- My tummy has a cold.


                Don’t kill people for food
- Do you know why you can’t kill people?
- Why?
- Because we can’t eat them, so we can’t kill them either.
- Why can’t we eat people, Mike?
- Maybe they aren’t tasty?


                A sense of ownership
Julia is very careful with their personal things, and in general had a very strong sense of ownership. For example, she would not let anyone eat the rest of her lunch ("I’ll eat it later!"). Her mother jokingly called her "Our hamster." The girl was growing up, so naturally her favorite lilac dress with ruffles became small on her. However, when she saw their neighbor’s daughter trying on her dress, she got very upset.
- Mom, this is my dress, and I don’t want anyone putting it on.
- Julia, but it is too small on you.
- It doesn’t matter! I’ll grow up, get married, and when I have a little girl she will put on the dress.


                Solidarity of men
Mom and Dad were discussing the news – the neighbor Irene gave birth to a baby girl. Alex said cheerfully.
- If Uncle John gives birth, then he will give birth to a boy.


                Plans for revenge
When Mark was at the hospital, his grandfather visited him.
- How are you, Mark?
- Very bad, Grandpa. They poked my finger and gave me shots. When I grow up, I will kill the doctor.


                No apologies
- Julia, go and apologize to your father now!
- I will not apologize!
- Why not?
- You told Dad that you wouldn’t apologize, so I won’t either.


                The end of the world
- Oh, Mom, you know, I had a horrible day at the kindergarten today.
- Why?
- Mrs. Jones didn’t let me sit next to Betty.


                Oh, my nerves…
- Mom, my whole body is itching because of my nerves: my knees, my hands and my brain.


                Real man
Alex doesn't like to be kissed.
- Mom stop, you already kissed me the day before yesterday!


Children talk parents laugh. part 35http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/20/179