Children talk parents laugh. part 35

Леон Катаков
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 35

                Flowers are different, too
Dad, can you please draw me a flower… What is this? This is not a good flower. Draw me a gentle one!


                Doctors deserve it!
- What are going to become when you grow up, Alex?
- I will become the president and fire all the doctors.
- Why?
-So people don’t get sick.


                Of course, barbecue is better!
- Julia, does your dad help your mom cook?
- Of course, he cuts the meat.
- Julia, and who cooks better, mom or dad?
- Dad is a better cook. He makes barbecue and my mom cooks bad cereal.


                The bear-mutant
- In my dream a bear came to me and barked like a dog. I was so scared.
- Is that why your bad is wet...


                Self estimating
The parents bought a fake - plastic pizza for Alex. Adults really liked it, the child didn’t.
- Alex, isn’t it funny?
- It’s funny when you eat it.


Children talk parents laugh. part 36http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/20/177