Children talk parents laugh. part 37

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 37


                The strange neck
- Dad, will I grow up?
- Yes you will, and you will become taller.
- What if my neck grows faster than my head. Am I going to look like a giraffe?


                The personal cosmetologist
At the circus, Sonya said.
- I wonder, how does the trainer give the tiger a pedicure?


                Conspiracy
Checking Mark’s hearing the doctor whispered in his ear.
- Cow.
The child asked, also in a whisper.
- Where?


                Mom, don’t get angry!
- Mom, when you get angry with me, you get ugly!


                Different approaches
One day Mark’s dad was mowing the lawn with him.
-When you grow up, Mark, you will help me with this.
- When I grow up, I will become rich, and will have many servants. They will do everything for me.
Then he added.
- Don’t worry, I’ll ask them to do some of your work too…


                Grandpa or a donkey
Alex was yelling at the top of his lungs.
- Ua, ua, ua.
- Are you calling the donkey?
- No, Grandpa, I'm calling you.


                Which is more important?
- Mom, why did you turn off the lights?
- Because we have to conserve energy, Julia. If the light is on all the time, we will have to pay more money.
- When I grow up, I will always have the light on. It is better to have less money, but not be scared.


                You don’t understand it!
- Julia, who will you become when you grow up?
- Dad, don’t you know? I'll be Julia!


                Toys are heavy
- Julia, put your toys away!
- I can’t, Mom, my hands are hurting.
- Julia, stop making faces.
- Mom, don’t you see that I am holding a heavy doll.


Children talk parents laugh. part 38http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/20/173