Children talk parents laugh. part 39

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 39

                Angry flowers
Julia asked her sister:
- What are these flowers, with such evil eyes?
Sonya laughed and started teasing her:
- Betty was misbehaving and her mother took her eyes out and put them on the flower.
That evening Julia turned to her mother:
- Mom, am I behaving?
- Yes, Julia.
- So, you will not take my eyes out?
- Why are you scared?
When the secret was revealed she said:
- No one will ever touch you, honey.


                Logical reasoning
- All Sashas are bad!
- Why?
- Well my friend Sasha is bad and his grandfather Sasha is bad, it means all Sashas are bad.
- Julia, what if there are girls whose names are Julia and they are bad, does it means that all Julias are bad?
- No, because I'm Julia and I'm not bad. So not all Julias are bad.


                Someone was very lucky
- Mom, is it true that everything, everything, everything in the world was created by God?
- It is true.
- I guess since he created chocolate, he could eat it as much as he wants.


                An injustice
- Why did God create mosquitoes? I guess it’s ok if they bite Sasha, but why me?


                She was wrong, Mom!
- Red Riding Hood’s mom didn’t love her!
- How do you know?
- Why would she send her to the forest where wolves live? You would not send me, right?


                But there is a difference, too
- Dad, look that elephant is bald. Just like grandpa.
Then Julia thought a little and added
- No, not like grandpa. Grandpa’s head is bald and shiny, but the elephant’s head is not shiny.


Children talk parents laugh. part 40http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/19/1193