Children talk parents laugh. part 44

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
  I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
  All rights reserved!
  PART 44

                Everything is getting old
- Mark, why did you break the mug?
- I didn’t break it, Dad. This mug grew up, got old, fell down and died ...


                You never know…
- Alex, let's go to the barber shop, you need a haircut.
- I don’t want to go! What if my hair doesn’t grow back…


                Hard time
- How are you, Julia?
- It is hard to live in the world in winter, grandpa.
- That’s funny, why do you say that?
- My coat is really heavy.


                The wings aren’t cheap
- Julia, did you take a picture today.
- The photographer was really bad, Grandpa. At first he clipped white wings on me, and I was an angel, then he took a picture of me and took off my wings. I was asking my mom to buy me wings, but she said no. Will you buy me wings, Grandpa?
- No, Julia.
- Are angel wings very expensive?


                Princes and servants
- Mom, Is there a place where only princes live?
- Yes, the palace.
- Who serves them...?


                Catching birds is much safer
At the zoo…
- Dad, did the animals go into the cage themselves?
- No, baby, hunters caught them and put them in a cage.
- When I grow up, I will not become a hunter. Or even if I do, I will only catch small birds. They don’t bite, right?


Children talk parents laugh. part 45http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/16/228