Children talk parents laugh. part 49

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
 I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
 All rights reserved!
 PART 49

                According to Darwin
- My grandmother has a tail - boasts Julia.
- No she doesn’t.
- She said that people come from monkeys. Monkeys have tails, so she has a tail too. She just hides it.


                Uncomfortable question
- Mom, are angels children of God?
- Yes, Julia.
- So, when the angels were small, then god bathed them and fed them with a spoon?
- Yes.
- And did he also ...
- Come on, baby. When you grow up, you'll know.


                What does a tiger eat?
At the zoo.
- I wonder, how many people did this tiger eat?


                Don’t lie to me, Mommy!
- Mom, who do you love the most in the world?
- Of course, you, Julia.
- That's not true. If you loved me more than any one, you would let me sleep with you, but you are sleeping with my dad.


                God’s transportation
- Does the god ride along the sky on a bike?


                Adults intrigue
- Mom, our teacher tricked us today.
- How?
- She said that you should always be good, even when someone does something bad to you, you should still be good to them. But when Dina accidentally dropped her phone on the floor, she put her in time out.


                Recipe for loss weight
- Uncle Val, why are you so fat?
- Maybe I eat a lot.
- Maybe you should go to the toilet more.


                Only pets!
Sonya was looking at her mom’s belly.
- Who do you want Sonya, brother or sister?
- I want a dog! Just like Sasha’s. But if you can’t have a dog, a cat would be nice too.


Children talk parents laugh. part 50http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/13/1748