Children talk parents laugh. part 52

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
 I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
 All rights reserved!
 PART 52
                Who is more beautiful?
Look, how beautiful my mom is!
Your mom? Look at my mom!
- And look at my dad!
- My mom is better and my dad is better too!
- Ok. Ok. Both our parents are beautiful. Right?


                Candy-floss
- When I grow up, I’ll become a princess - the four-years old Julia said.
- No you won’t. When mom was little she wanted to become a princess, and she never did. I wanted to become a princess and never did. So you won’t become one either
- Mom, Sonya is being bad to me. She says I am not going to become a princess!


                A good reason
- Mom, when will dad come back from his business trip?
- Tomorrow night.
- OK. Let’s start baking a cake now? And let’s start eating it when it is ready...


                A new breed of a chicken
- Dad, is a rooster a kind of chicken?


                The sisters dispute
The sisters were arguing.
- Mom, you know, Julia was afraid of a dog and ran home.
- Mom she is cheating, she ran home too.


                Prepare a needle and thread
- Julia, where are your brains?
- I don’t have any, but we can buy and sew some to my head.


                Leave me alone!
- So, Mike, how many apples will you have?
- I cannot think, Mom, my brain stopped.


Everything is growing
- These shoes are small on me, so when they get bigger I will wear them.


                It’s tasty!
- Oh, the smell of green.


                Big and small
- Mom, you have big dreams?
-Why is that?
- Well, I'm smalChildren talk parents laugh.and my dreams are small, and you are big and your dreams are big too.


Children talk parents laugh. part 53 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/13/1667