Children talk parents laugh. part 54

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
 I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
 All rights reserved!
 PART 54
                The coguette cow
Julia saw a cow for the first time.
- Look, she is wearing high heels!


                Daddy, You are a lion
- Our dad is like a lion!
-??
- When he is sleeping, he is growling.
(In fact, Daddy snores badly)...


                The rule of leadership
- Dad is the boss of the house
- Why is that?
- Because when we are going somewhere, he always drives the car, even if it’s Mom’s car or Grandpa’s car.


                An elegant solution
- Mom, buy me another car, this one has a broken headlight.
- I can’t, Mike, I don’t have money.
- We don’t have any money at all?
- No, Mike, we have money, but your dad has it, not me.
- Well, and then marry another dad so he gives you money!


                A competent opinion
Julia burst into tears.
- Why are you crying, baby?
- In kindergarten Denis said that all mothers and fathers get divorced. I do not want you to get divorced...


                The low of physics
- Do you put sugar in your tea to cool it down?


                I should help my sister
Surprisingly, Alex does not like anything sweet, including cake. However, that said ...
I came to visit them and Julia right off the bat asked about cake. Mom, of course, prohibited it. And then began the second act of the Marleson ballet. To his mom Alex went up and requested a piece of cake. This is so rare that the mother immediately cut off a solid slice, but was curious and had to follow the course of events. Alex immediately moved into the yard and gave Julia a plate with the cherished cake. When his mother arrived, the lion's share of the goodies had already been eaten...


                Mermaid did it!
The family was at the lake in the pine forest. It was nice and fresh, and somewhere in the distance one could see a herd of cows. One could also see cow “footprints” everywhere.
Mike asked,
- Who pooped here?
- What do you think?
- Mermaids?


                A groom’s  failure
The family was at the wedding, after which the mother asked Alex.
- Well, how did you like the wedding?
- The bride was beautiful and the groom was very bad!
- Why is that?
- Because I wanted to get married to the bride...


                Children’s wisdom
- Julia philosophically said,
-We are getting old.
-Why, Julia?
- Well, Grandma is going gray, Grandpa is getting bald, and I am starting school …


                Let me leave, mother!
- Alex, please behave at school, do not fight with anyone, and listen to the teacher.
- You are really angry today, Mom.


                How does a witsh think?
- Mom, let me be a good witch.
- Okay.
In a mysterious voice Julia said:
- Mom, Mom, come on, give me some chocolate ...


                God sees everything!
Julia was going to a Christian school.
One day at dinner, the girl knocked over a bowl of soup on the tablecloth, and the bowl fell on the floor and broke. Mom, Dad and Grandma were very unhappy with her.
Julia was silent at first, and then said:
-You know God sees that you are bad to me.


                It’s easy – becoming a president
- When I grow up, I will change my name, and will become George Bush
- Why?
- To become the president of America.


                Two in one
- Mark, are you brave?
- Very brave.
- And if you see a big tiger, what will you do?
- I also run fast.


                We know only what we see
The day before the family collected mushrooms in the pine forest.
- Mike, what kind of trees do you know?
- Pine trees and mushroom.


Children talk parents laugh. part 55 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/12/1458