Children talk parents laugh. part 55

Леон Катаков
Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 55
                The right way to climb
- Alex, can you climb on this tree?
- Grandpa, don't you see that there is no ladder attached?


                How easy it is!
Good advice
Last night the family celebrated Mother’s birthday.
In the morning Mother was standing in front of a mirror, looking at the wrinkles on her face and, sighing.
- I'm getting old ...
Sonya responded:
-Let's not celebrate your birthday anymore.


                Tasty proposal
In the store, Mark turns to his mother.
- Mom, are you going to buy me three chocolate bars for my birthday?
- Of course.
- Can you buy one now, and two for my birthday?


                God is more important
- Mom, will Santa bring gifts for all of us on Christmas?
- Yes, of course.
- Will he bring something to God?
- I do not know.
- I know. He won’t. God already has everything.


                The perfect will
- Sonya, what do you wish for us all?
- I wish that all of you would love me very much and always give me gifts.


                Otherwise it couldn’t be
- I know what kind of pumpkin Cinderella had.
- What kind, Julia?
- Pink pumpkin.


                Nothing but the truth!
After dinner, mother asked Alex:
- What do you say to your mom, Alex?
- The dinner was tasteless.


                A bit of astronomy
- Dad, is the sun hot?
- Yes, Mark.
- And is the moon cold?
- Of course.
- And if you mix them, will they be warm?


                How to earn money?
Mark was sharing his experiences.
- Today we drove to the bank; daddy put his credit card in the hole and from there took the money. That's how he earns money.


                I know him!
- Michael, can you tell us who lives in the forest, is white, fluffy and hops under a pine tree.
- Santa Claus!


Children talk parents laugh. part 56   http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/12/1312