Children talk parents laugh. part 56

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 56
                Why not?
The mother and father were discussing molecules, atoms and some other equally interesting things.
Michael asked,
- Do the molecules have legs and arms?


                How to play chess
- Mark, will you play a game of chess with Mike?
- I don’t want to. He throws with pawns.


                The most important things
Five-year Sonya wrote a letter to Santa Claus.
- Dear Santa, I want pink roller skates and a good husband...


                The most important vitamin
The mother and grandmother were discussing their diet, different vitamins, that the body needs more calcium and iodine.
Julia added,
- And my body does not have enough chocolate!


                Did you bring me something?
Grandpa came to visit Julia one day.
- Grandpa, Grandpa, what did you bring me?
- Nothing, Julia.
- It’s not good, Grandpa, you should always bring me a gift, like chocolate or something.


                Finally, what is it?
Grandpa, look I made a snake.
- Oh, good idea, Julia.
- Grandpa, this is not an idea, it's a snake.


                The new measurement system
Mike, how long have you been in the park?
 - Very long, grandpa, like from this wall to that one!


                A bit about the school
Julia didn’t like school. Neither her mom nor her dad was there. In this morning Grandfather takes her to school and when the bell rings, inviting children to class, Julia starts crying.
- Grandpa, Grandpa, and will you come and take me from school?
- Yes, Julia, I will.
- Grandpa, Grandpa, I love you so much.
- I love you too, Julia.
- Are you sure you won’t forget?
- I am sure.
-Will you remember where the school is?
- I will, honey.
- I don’t know who invented school…
And sobbing, Julia walked into the classroom.


Children talk parents laugh. part 57  http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/12/1303