Children talk parents laugh. part 71

Леон Катаков
Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 71
                The magic rainbow
Summer, thunder-storm. Hail. And after – a smart, amazing multicolor rainbow.
- Michael, do you see this beautiful rainbow? Did you know that if a boy passes under the rainbow, he becomes a girl? And if a girl passes, she will become a boy.
- And if a dog walks under a rainbow, will it become a cat?


                Why are bananas so sweet?
- Mom, did you put the sugar in the banana?
- Why?
- It’s sweet!
The next question was.
- Why are there no sour bananas? Only pickles.


                But I like it very much!
- Mom, what is this strange thing that you bought?
- This is a pineapple, honey.
- Oh, Mom, I love pineapples!


                Trick or treat!
Mike threatened his mom once after her refusal to give him sweets.
- If you don’t give me chocolate, I’ll close my eyes and make you dark.


                What do chicken like
- Mom, what’s for dinner?
- Rice and fried chicken, Julia.
- Mom, do chickens like to be fried?


Children talk parents laugh. part 72 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/10/2209