Children talk parents laugh. part 72

Леон Катаков
Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 72
                It’s a new school
Mark’s preschool teacher told Mark’s parent a story one day:
- Sheila wanted to kiss Mark before leaving, but Mark didn’t let her.
- Sheila, no! You are not allowed to kiss in preschool.
Hmm, I wonder if he’ll think the same way in ten years.


                Plant the right seed
- Grandma, what are you doing?
- I am planting tomatoes, Julia.
- How?
- Look, I took the seed, dug a hole, put it there, covered with soil and watered.
- Grandma, can you do the same with chocolate?


                Dreams…
- Mark, who do you want to be when you grow up?
- A car salesman, and I will get the fastest car for myself
- And which car do you think is the fastest?
- The red one, of course...


                It's easy to get richer
Having heard too much from adults about inflation and government printing money, Sonya asked:
- And do they print this money on a copy machine? Let us do the same.



                The most darkest place
- Do you know where the darkest place in the world is?- asked Michael, and without waiting for the answer, solemnly declared.
-In my tummy…


Children talk parents laugh. part 73 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/10/2204