Children talk parents laugh. part 74

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 74
                Where are there?
At the zoo.
Alex went around, looked out, and in the end was disappointed.
- Did we miss the dinosaurs?


                Sorry, Grandpa!
- Alex, when you grow up, will you buy a car for me?
- No, Grandpa, you are very old, you won't be able to drive a car, you will mix pedals.


                Yes, I am spiteful
- Father, is there medicine against death?
- There isn’t. I mean it doesn’t exist yet.
- When I grow up and I will invent it. Then I will give it to you, but I won't give it to Ms. Livingston. She sent me to time out today.


                The child is right!
Julia got a Siberian cat, Max, who one day was sterilized. Julia overheard the conversation of adults, and said in tears.
- Don't take him to the doctor anymore.
- Do you know, why we need take him to the doctor?
- I don't know why, I just have a feeling; he may not like it at all.


                The philosopher
- Grandpa, do all people have to help each other?
- Of course, Alex,
- Then please finish my homework on mathematics.


                Oh, this stupid dog!
Alex addresses to a dog.
- Are you silly, Tiera? You bark, bark the whole day. You need to talk!


                Edible hands
Michael put a sticker with a picture of an orange on his left hand, and with a banana on his right hand.
- Look, look, this hand is the banana hand, and this hand is even tastier.


                The fallback
From the letter to Santa Claus.
Dear Santa! For Christmas present please send me a magic wand, and please also send me $100 in case the wand doesn’t work.


                Santa’s punishment
The family disagrees about government’s tax policy. Alex completely supported parents.
- If the government continues to raise taxes, Santa will not give them anything, right?


                Rich Santa
Julia saw a rabbi in the street- in black, with a long beard.
- Mom, is Santa Claus in mourning?
- Yes, Julia, his reindeer died, - father joked
- Well, he can buy another. There are a lot of them in the zoo, and he has a lot of money...


Children talk parents laugh. part 75 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/10/2170