Children talk parents laugh. part 75

Ëåîí Êàòàêîâ
Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!
PART 75
                It’s not a good joke
- Grandpa, how old are you?
- Sixty five.
- You are really old! When you were small, did you see any dinosaurs?
Grandpa didn't miss the opportunity for joke.
- Yes, of course I saw real big once and several small.
- Wow! And did you have a pet dinosaur?
- Yes, I did!
- And did he bite?
- Sometimes. I had a friend, and my pet dinosaur ate him.
- Grandpa, are you joking?
- Yes, my dear...


                Are the sticks tasty?
- Michael, look, how long giraffe’s neck is.
- It’s not good to swallow long sticks.


                I am not greedy!
- Michael, will you feed me from a spoon when I grow old?
- No, mother, I will buy you a straw.


                Yes, they are guilty!
- When I grow up, I will became a senator and fire all firemen- Michael speaks.
- Why?
- So they stop setting fire.


                Observation
- On all birds there is a lot of wool.


                Hunter
Alex was six years old and parents bought to him a bb gun. And when Julia came to visit him, Alex proudly declared:
- Are you hungry? If hungry, tell me and I will kill a rabbit.
- Yes, I am hungry.
Alex thinks for a second...
- I would kill a rabbit, but I don’t think you can cook it.


                Logic
Mike’s dad took him to swimming. After he parking his car, he found a dollar next to the wheel.
However…
- Daddy, it is my dollar, give it to me.
- Why is it yours? I found it.
- We drove here because of me
- Yes.
- If I had no swimming, we wouldn’t have come here, right?
- Right
- So it is mine. Give it to me.      


                The little woman
Julia’s dad was working in the garden when he saw her.
- Julia, come here, give me a kiss
- No, daddy, you have to wash your hands and change your clothes first
Pause.
- And then turn on my movie on the TV!


                Electronics are elsewhere
Julia guessed.
- I know why it is dark at night. I think God turns off the Sun so he can sleep too.


                A garden in dad’s tummy
Mark was watching his father eat peppers. At last, he said
- Look, don't eat the seeds, or they will grow in your stomach.


Children talk parents laugh. part 76 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/10/2159