Children talk parents laugh. part 77

Леон Катаков
Dear reader!
I am very sorry, but nobody can publish more than one picture at once. So I had to divide the book into many parts.
All rights reserved!

PART 77
                The new personage
-You know grandpa if I am the spiderman, so you are the spidergrandpa!
- Ok. And Santa Klaus is Spidersanta.


                The deep knowledge
Alex, just like any kid of this generation watches everything on the TV, including all commercials.
He ran toward his mom cleaning the bathtub and asked:
- Mom, what are you using to clean the bathtub
- Comet
- That’s too bad, Clorox is much better


                All bosses are cruel
Michael was pushing buttons on his toy computer.
- What are you doing, Michael?
- I work, mom. I write a letter to my boss.
- And what are you writing?
- I am writing that he is a bad person, but he can’t fire me because I need money.               


                Revenge didn’t take place
- How are you, Julia?
- I am really bad, grandpa. Two mosquito bit, and it really itches, and I couldn’t even bite the mosquitos back…


Children talk parents laugh. part 78 http://www.proza.ru/2017/09/10/2147