Open letter to Melania Trump

Ìèõàèë Ìàòâèåíêî
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW,
Washington, DC 20500, USA
White House
To Melania Trump
From: Matvienko Mikhail
DEAR Melania Trump!

I write to you this letter with a spirit of hope that you will understand my problems.  My life has changed rapidly since Katy Perry had sued me for ONE MILLOIN dollars for moral damage! This was the mortal sentence to me, because I do not possess such sum of money. Katy Perry didn’t like my book “NOCTURNE” because in my book I made on her some insults, but I assure you Melania Trump, that my book is very Great and everyone should read it!  True to say I am very poor, but I will have to pay Katy Perry money at any way. I went to live in the forest, because I have to hide from bailiffs, that are about to take away all my property …. But I don’t have any property because all my life I almost was workless, I even do not have a job now, except that I am a writer  … but my book is repressed by Katy Perry, and no publisher wants to publish my book now! Help me please Melania Trump! I think of a suicide! I will kill myself, because I do not see another solution of my situation. But do not think that I am trying to avoid my law obligations to Katy Perry, I owe her one million dollars by court order and I am eager to pay money, but for now I have none. But I am willing to earn this money by the proper means! Melania Trump I ask you to help me with finding a proper job. I can offer my help in White House, and I can work as the advisor of Donald Trump. My help will be very useful and my advices could be very effective, because whilst being a science-fiction writer I have the prospective view on the developing of the human  civilization, and to some degree I can see the dangers that people may face, during their interconnection with hi-tech epoch. This job will help me to earn enough money so I can pay my debts to Katy Perry, and President Trump will receive my best assistance, in this difficult and decisive decade of tough trials for America and the whole world! Certainly you may have some doubts before recommending my assistance for your father Donald Trump, but the one thing that will give me the most eloquent recommendations and speak for the best of me – is my book “NOCTURNE”. It was a really big deal to write such a relevant book that brings light to the most actual world problems, and offers solution to the every of them!  If Donald Trump, doesn’t have enough time to read my book, (I understand he is very busy man) – I can personally meet with him and briefly retell him the plot and the essence of my book. What I think now is the most important for the World is to prohibit all the languages except English, this would ease the communication between people, and eventually will bring the Eternal Peace to our planet. There is much work to be done on this political direction, and I can bring the any contribution, for establishing the New World Order – the order of Peace, Intelligence and Prosperity!
As for now my life is terrible, and Melania Trump I ask you to help me, lest I should commit a suicide, because my sufferings are unbearable. Katy Perry seized from me all my money, still it would take more than 100 lives to pay to her all my debts, I live in the forest and sometimes when hunger is unbearable I go out of the woods to work as a beggar near the church. (I shall attach to this letter a photo where I work as a beggar near the church). So the commencement of my salvation should begin with my debate with Katy Perry, and Melania Trump I shall be much appreciated if you arrange my meeting with Katy Parry on American TV so we can, settle all our conflicts. I surely recognize my guilt, that I have offended Katy Perry in my book, but the penalty is too high, I really want to apologize before Katy Perry, and still accuse her that than all my affronts to her, were the ostensible reason for repressing my book. The real Reasons were that Katy Parry didn’t like that my book can change our world, with a brave new political ideas! So Melania Trump,I trust you to be the referee in my conflict with Katy Perry, also Melania Trump you can help me with my pursuit of finding a publisher for my book in America.
Farewell Melania Trump, I hope I shall not die in Russia in poverty and oblivion, but if I die I want people to know that my life was miserable and unhappy, and I ask to blame no one in my death but Katy Perry …