Chameleon II

Летняя Жара
This true story happened in 2003. I was not a witness, but heard it from my old relatives. Once in the warm May morning my relatives sat in their old car and went to aunt Peggy. She lived in a modern apartment in the city. Her house was situated in a quiet area. On the north from the house it was the sea. The yard was full of apple, mulberries and apricots trees. Aunt didn't have a garage, that first coursed a problem with parking. Eventually the problem was quickly solved by staying the car near the house.

Guests were meeting with a big portions of soup from dear niece, living with aunt and tea with pies from the owner of flat. All the evening ran in speaking about shopping and attractions. I repeat once again, aunt Peggy lived with niece,  had a husband and a daughter, who was happily married a man with good wage and post in computer firm. The daughter had a little boy about three.

Next morning my relatives were awaked with cry. Old, fat and solid man cried as mad.
- Shame! What stupid and fool people park here! It's forbidden by low! I will call to the police! You will be taken to the police station, nuts!
With these words his face became dark red.
One of my relative got up and came to the balcony. Through the balcony he asked:
- What happened? You awaked me and everybody.
- For park a car in this place you will get fine. I will complain!
- It stays alright and nobody bother. Today I am going to leave this city. I think, that you will not have problems anymore.
- What?! Shame! Do you know my name? I 'm Peter Lagerton.
- Otherwise, go away out from here and don't alarm us and another people from this house. Today is Sunday. It's only 3.00 a.m.now.
My aunt Peggy half asleep came and asked:
- Who had cried? I didn't sleep all the night and now awaked?!
- Your neighbour Peter Lagertone. I said to him to disturb nobody and go away.
Pleasant smile appeared on the face of my aunt.
- Oh! It's Peter Lagertone! What a nice man. He is a general. He is so rich. But do you know, he comes to me, when I am walking with my little Bobby? He ... he says to us hello. And he even takes my little boy's hand. So nice man. Take off your car. Quickly!