Ñòèøêè íà âðàæåñêîì ÿçûêå

Äåíèñ Òèìîíèí
The first woman

She's just the first woman on Mars,
She's never been dreaming about touching the stars,
Now she's on the mission, taking control,
The booster's vibrating, the timer is on.

She used to believe in true love from the sky,
Now making decisions, not asking why,
Relying on science and running the crew,
All the old recollections remained in the blue.

As everyone else She wanna be loved,
Enjoying her everyday life and be proud,
But the only one thing She has to believe is
Another small step and the next giant leap.

This isn't a joke, a trick or some farce,
She is the first woman on Mars.
She gets on one knee, shaped like a beast,
And a Martian dust is under her fist.

***
Come on my friend,
Let's share some time,
All will be yours,
All will be mine.

We"ll be relaxed,
We'll sip some wine,
It will be us,
It will be fine.

You will be quiet like a God,
You'll tell me everything you want:
About fishing, a new bike,
And what She does, and what She's like.

All stories you have been involved,
Which I believe are made of Gold.
We'll be there till the evening dies...
Where is the end, the silver line?

It will be here,
It will go on,
And after us,
And after all...

***
Someone believes in God,
Someone believes in Heaven,
Someone's so happy and proud
To keep them in souls forever.

I believe in my Goddess,
The most beautiful woman ever,
Someone can say it's madness,
But I will always believe whatsoever.

She's made of brilliant things:
Simplicities, complications,
Anxieties, doubts and fears,
Routines and special occasions.

She's graceful like a cat,
Laughing like a teenager,
She's furious, even mad,
Sometimes she looks like a stranger.

She's turning my heart inside out,
But keeping my mind in order,
She's hazardous, fearless and proud,
But willing to give me a shoulder.

She plays with my weakness and strength,
My lover, my friend, and my mother,
My destiny and my faith.
We can't cease to believe in each other.

No one can blame me for that,
No one can despise me and hate me.
I lost my belief in God.
My Goddess is coming to save me.



***
You feel exhausted, dull and sick,
You’re ready to retire?
All of these things, they just exist,
Just keep yourself alive!

You have a lot of things to taste:
Heartbreaking love and wine,
Get lost on many ways, sometimes
You’ll be so close to die…
You have a lot of lives to live,
A minimum of nine…

You never die until your way is finished…
And meanwhile, you have so many things to change,
Just keep yourself alive.

You have a lot of things to live:
Your passion,
faith and love,
Your skills, your challenge,
And your style.

Don’t lose your temper,
Don’t look back,
And always keep your smile.
You have a lot of things to do,
Just keep yourself alive!


Stishok #2.
Sometimes, much better free your mind,
And go on the other side.
Stop climbing Mount,
Break the Wall,
Sometimes it’s better not to talk.
Stop chasing shadow,
Make a tense,
Stop keeping trying to make sense.

So, take a risk, it doesn’t matter,
It’ s gonna be ten times much better!

No matter where, no matter why,
Sometimes much better just to cry…

So, take a chance. It doesn’t matter.
It’s gonna be just so much better…



You feel that everything has gone,
You feel that somewhat must be done.
Wake up, shake up and ask you why,
The very something’s passing by?

It’s not so bad, it goes  well…
Stop feeling sorry for yourself,
Just take a look and don’t you cry,
The very someone’s passing by!

It looks so dangerous sometimes…
Forget all «ifs», all «buts» and «whys»,
Leave up your fears and doubts at all,
Just feel you need it! That is all.

Just take a risk, no asking why,
The very something’s passing by!


        Spoiled

Do you still wait for better times?
You keep believing in blue skies?
Just send it down to the hell,
Like spoiled version of yourself.

Sincere illusions have been lost,
All extra persons have been crossed,
Nobody stops you, you can run.
It’s only you - the Special One!

The only one decision’s right,
The only battle you can fight,
You can be here and everywhere,
What’s right, what’s wrong?
But you don’t care…

No pride, no destiny, no fame,
nobody calls you by your name,
Unclaimed, forgotten and alone.
Just spoiled version of your own.



You know this feeling?
Like everything’s perfect,
All things are completed,
Like all in one moment.

It suddenly happens,
No way to avoid it,
It has been so long,
But you just don’t know it?

It drives you away,
It’s rising, It’s growing…
You know that feeling?
Don’t look like don’t know it!

Just keep it forever,
Don’t break it, don’t blow it!
You know this feeling?
I’m sure that you know it!


A rock-n-roll song

I have visited many places,
Crossed all boundaries, faced all faces,
I need someone who’s gonna clean up all my mind.

I fell in love with many girls,
I made up so many jokes,
Now I’m boring and singing
My rock-n-roll tonight:

Lord, You’re gonna take me home tonight,
Lord, gimme a way out from my mind,
Lord, You’re gonna take me home tonight,
Hey, just do it and it’s gonna be all right!

I’ve got a very exact sense that
You kissed my lovely ass,
You shouldn’t have done it,
Because my mind's now like a mess.

But I’m trying to be fine,
Trying handling with my mind,
Trying be myself.
It’s gonna be all right!

Lord, You’re gonna take me home tonight,
Lord, gimme a way out from my mind,
Lord, You’re gonna take me home tonight,
Because I’m not gonna commit suicide!

The first woman
She's just the first woman on Mars,
She's never been dreaming about touching the stars,
Now she's on the mission, taking control,
The booster's vibrating, the timer is on.

She used to believe in true love from the sky,
Now making decisions, not asking why,
Relying on science and running the crew,
All the old recollections remained in the blue.

As everyone else She wanna be loved,
Enjoying her everyday life and be proud,
But the only one thing She has to believe is
Another small step and the next giant leap.

This isn't a joke, a trick or some farce,
She is the first woman on Mars.
She gets on one knee, shaped like a beast,
And a Martian dust is under her fist.

***
Come on my friend,
Let's share some time,
All will be yours,
All will be mine.

We"ll be relaxed,
We'll sip some wine,
It will be us,
It will be fine.

You will be quiet like a God,
You'll tell me everything you want:
About fishing, a new bike,
And what She does, and what She's like.

All stories you have been involved,
Which I believe are made of Gold.
We'll be there till the evening dies...
Where is the end, the silver line?

It will be here,
It will go on,
And after us,
And after all...


Someone believes in God,
Someone believes in Heaven,
Someone's so happy and proud
To keep them in souls forever.

I believe in my Goddess,
The most beautiful woman ever,
Someone can say it's madness,
But I will always believe whatsoever.

She's made of brilliant things:
Simplicities, complications,
Anxieties, doubts and fears,
Routines and special occasions.

She's graceful like a cat,
Laughing like a teenager,
She's furious, even mad,
Sometimes she looks like a stranger.

She's turning my heart inside out,
But keeping my mind in order,
She's hazardous, fearless and proud,
But willing to give me a shoulder.

She plays with my weakness and strength,
My lover, my friend, and my mother,
My destiny and my faith.
We can't cease to believe in each other.

No one can blame me for that,
No one can despise me and hate me.
I lost my belief in God.
My Goddess is coming to save me.