Stuff

Мария Кутузова Наклейщикова
Far people steal our lovers in social nets;
Close people belong far people with their hearts.
I take situation and follow where it gets.
I sleep with my close person while inside't hurts.

Far people promote their lifes with nice avatars.
I try not get irritated by absent mind.
All friends often tell me: "Baby, just get relaxed!".
I wanna get rid'f that stuff but no way to find.

Far people don't care 'bout our state of things.
They've no need peep into our soul world.
They are satisfied by stealing our lovers' hearts -
It doesn't matter if they do really fuck.

Far people replace us in virtual pervert world.
We tell ourselves "Oh, stand it - just one more time".
...I smell your night body and want be your soul friend;
You chat to far people with gadget in your soft hand.