поздравление сестре на др. 2015

Марси Кей Ххх Рем Брю
( some weird message ahah))

hi, Angelica, my dear sister!! ;;;
7oct is a big day!.. although i'm not there to celebrate this special date, you're in my thoughts!; and i wish you have an amazing bday with pleasant weather!!;

be forever young, happy & keep smiling
be lucky as well);;

i'm sure your dreams will come true when you just go for it!;) so that go forward, catch chances, take risks;, do well more and more
and you get everything! there is much crazygood; surprises that are lying before you! the happiest birthday to you! happiest living too!;;;

i'm sending the warmest wishes from all my family ;

and believe that we'll meet soon;
i don't speak good in english though)
wanna visit you, my grandpa, uncle and cali, the motherland of my idol rock band;;

be yourself and stay strong;;
happy bday !;;;;;

your russian brother;, cousin or someone else
haha)