Time can t change 2

Надя Бирру
probably I am somewhere there still


   haha u naughty girl... somewhere there still... hmm :) have you ever heard about humor?
it's a good thing to try once in a while
why so serious eh? :)
   well trust doesn't go anywhere even if you meet after a long time, people have this weird idea of trust that if you keep meeting them then they keep trusting you. But for me once a friend always a friend.
   Time can't change my love for a person
everyone of us has to do things in life, important things... where sometimes our friends can not come with us that doesn't mean you have stopped to love that person, at least for me who have had a busy schedule. For me the time in between is not that long.
   I have been doing things, learning things, I didn't notice the time going by, for me its just another day from a page of life 6 years ago
don't make life so complicated
be simple
   i won't blame you if you find something which you don't like but there won't be many and can be easy edited out
or don't blame me if I find something in you which I don't like but that's how humans are - diversity is our beauty and we make it work
   Oh, God where do I find such humans... who understand these things
humans are making life so difficult


well, I know it's was a joke from your side yesterday, but I had some things unspoken, so I used the chance
    Look about 'i don't tell you come and have sex with me' - i want to try once more with explanation. Let's leave aside those other differences (like culture based on religions; like 15 years age and life=experience difference between us) and concentrate only on man|woman...
    I am a NORMAL woman in this traditional sense, and such woman doesn't need JUST sex, but needs feeling of intimacy, closeness, love, which also means: this man is mine, he cares me, he won't disappear somewhere, he values me as the UNIQUE PERSON same way as I do for him...

    in SIMPLE WORDS she needs a husband, LOYAL husband, not a lover for some nights... so. It's such woman's BASIC need... like sex for you :) DIFFERENT, you see?

    and as about us... 6 years ago I was ready for new love and I met you, and the feeling was born and started to grow. But you were afraid to go further - or doesn't matter what - you LEFT!
    And this time came Aamir, who at least promised me what I was needed. And two months later I found myself in love with him (but I liked him at once, I even told you the first impression). I am not naughty. The feeling was very deep.

    he is very complicated as well, was interesting learning. I feel free now (means I don't depend on him emotionally anymore, don't suffer) but I am also free from any kind of interest to other men - i had enough with him, I am resting

    and THAT'S WHY I love to have you as a friend, true. But if you force your 'primary interest' on me, you'll get me very angry in the end - and me running away. Clear? :)

   

HURRICANE, excerpt 2.

http://proza.ru/2017/09/25/1140