I am secluded with love of seclusion

Надя Бирру
HE:
22:03  i am secluded with love of seclusion, with a world filled but offers best to seclusion.
There is fraternity i know, who is born in love to seclusion and company alike. They are special people, people of God. Only they fill my heart with grief and gratitude to God and thus with Joy.

22:08 and if it were of real importance to u, u would have crossed the river of fire for it, u know :)
it what love is... it's madness, though still do not take it as a challenge. There's nothing for u with me. Only Allah knows best.

I've gotta go now.
take good care of yourself.

and please do try to slaughter contradiction to minimal, take that as a humble request. Freedom is, what we are used to... it's very similar to habit :)... and i remember there once was a very famous song here by the name of 'habit'...
'Oh, habitual now to live like this...' sounds awkward... though was great in our language and society... i like to lecture... and u deserve a couple of them :D haha
bye :)

22:09  'O i am habitual now to live like this'

23:22 don’t mind my laughs :) they were supposed to be naughty only...

SHE:
22 of September
8:23 I don't mind anything what is from you :) I just went to sleep.

12:13 "do not take it as a challenge"
you are a bit clever than me... a bit stronger...
of course it is a challenge! but even then all as you told once: there has to be balance between heart and mind... and faith I'd like to add. Just my favorite comment "we will see" :))
 
12:21 "people of God"
thanks you recognized and told it at last…

I'm happy there is Russian Orthodox Church in Cologne! I can't live without church and God service.

May be for the first time I won't be able to write to you but I'll find a way.

18:34 I'm going to take my weapon too, if you don't come! :)))

HE:
18:35 Just came from office. Which your weapon? Will try to kill me with your curvy body?
O i am happy that you're happy!


KAMA, novel in letters