to You...

Мат Там
Do we lend our soulmates time
Do we make a gift
Do we leave a piece of heart
Do we hardly breathe

Do we want the memories behind
Can they always be
Do we help them to survive
Can they be released

Do we actually realise
Our happy things
Do we lend the time
Or it's just a gift

Was the present left
Or it flows still
Did we finish the game
Or loose is just a hit

Did you borrow my time
Are you still with me
Do you lend me your time
With memorable breating

Can we be closer than now
Can we have a meeting
Is it whole world's fun
To know ex-soulmate's life being

I read my book sometimes
And have emotional feeling
I see you and see how
We've broken the limits

We've heard about life
We've just got the meaning
We've known what's the fence
The sence of heartbeating

We were wrong sometimes
We had own decisions
We've learnt how to die
We were blossomed diggers

All I ask you behind
Remember memorable breathing
I'm sending you "hi"
To your excellent new life being