Enjoy me whilst you can

Íàäÿ Áèððó
HE:  Ohk..
very interesting email… :)

there was sometimes ago a song named 'Ab tau Aadat si hai mujh ko aisay jeenay main' - meaning 'it’s now my habit to live like this'.... it got very very famous... and then i realized... that may be a lot of people suffer from condition of deadly slumber...

that’s why i have to get in mood to do things... i have to meditate about it...

i like to be a knife… a very sharp one... just pierce through.... but i know the difference between a prey and butter... i know to be calm... i like to pierce through the soul to the heart.....


SHE: yea? And what was so interesting this time? :)

Knife… is my favorite cold steel, don’t know why… I like horses and weapons… my mother was waiting for a boy; it’s another of my secrets! :)


HE:  u must already know this... but i remind u... if a drop of water keeps falling on the stone for a long time... it can make a hole in the stone...

I like to run... maybe u could run with me and then get exhausted u may sit on my knees... lol... and i like gymnastic... i think u know it too... would have loved to learn that...

SHE:  What does it mean for you: “Sometimes one has to make a sacrifice”?

HE:   I learned in my love-story that soon i lost interest in my love but i think she still loved me then… sometimes i used to be a bit unfaithful, too... but never too much... like the heart wanders away... a bit flirted here or there...

u know... mostly girls with girlish talk and understanding don’t interest me much… it feels good when they look good and talk mushy-mushy and be comforter... but it’s not easy to spend a lot of time with a woman... one eventually gets a bit bored...

At that time... i brought myself back into it... as responsibility on myself… because she loved me and somehow depended on me as well... leaving her on her own… to wake up one day and find out that her love has abandoned her, would have devastated her... I had given her my word and i had to fulfill it... it was my honor at stake...

every day cannot be a dream... every night is not the most romantic one....  there are highs and lows in life... one just has to be patient about it... and not always listen to one’s instincts... a delicate balance should be made between the cravings of heart and sense of mind…


well u r a novelist... u r getting real-time stories from real people... what else do u want? :)

and remember i don’t trust u... but my life is open to read for everyone… anyone… One more thing... Novels usually are waste of time… in an already limited life… so i don’t like your profession either...

wow… just yesterday i couldn’t remember ur profession and that u were a novelist too... hehehehe

u can mess me up a lot ;) and already do... :) enjoy me whilst u can ... lol i have a limited nectar nevertheless ;)

KAMA, novel in letters




The same way you may say: music is waste of time, art and gymnastics are waste of time (cause reading is a kind of gymnastics for brain except other more important properties). Whereas all these fill humans life, make it brighter, more beautiful and in some sense make us humans, not animals, you see.

As about getting stories from real people... Well, I'm not story-teller (re-teller). Of course I can do it well but real writer is someone who brings stories out of own (or collective) inner reality. Deep thinker and visualizator. In short.