Let me live in my jungle

Íàäÿ Áèððó
12:46
"By the way living soul’s suffering is favorite demons’ food :)"

hahahaha :)) :p
Don’t suffer woman because of me.
i am not all the things that u fear… i suffer from mental disease… from laziness, from contradiction… I pray to God to help me get out of my sickness.
I am sorry u suffered because of me. (I would not argue about it - but if u feel like it - then it’s probably right, because i can’t understand how? - So i have left and gone past logic a long time ago).
People think i follow logic and logic only... that’s not true exactly... there are things beyond... difficult to describe...
If we continue talking like this, you'll probably suffer more.

That picture of Demon painted (as i see him)... That 'guy' is actually sorry, he is perplexed, he is shocked… tears not coming to his eyes for he is not able to fathom the sorrow... His mind is like overburdened with thoughts and emotions... and for him life has become a misery for his Own doing.
Happy contradiction? :)

12:51
Oh Why can’t i just say sorry         
Go away don’t talk to me...
Let me live in my jungle…
i would hurt
Go away

On Sun, Jun 20, 20** at 12:58 PM, kidu wrote:
I can bear you, Adnan. But I'll do as you wish.

12:59
Why won’t you do... the way you wish?   

ÊÀÌÀ, novel in letters