Kristen Stewart

Александр Шикуть
God Bless America.

I am a writer, I have written five books and I keep these books in America. I hope these books will be in America forever. I want to say something to Kristen Stewart. To say this message I should be louder than Donald Trump.

I invented the formula of Paradise on Earth. I invented the formula of universal weapon. An American said to me "I want to know more about your inventions." No. You live in free country and I'm a Belarusian slave. My books in America and I will say more only if I will obtain Green Card. I wanna be strong. I wanna be free.

I am a warrior of God. I want to create the Kingdom of God on Earth. Universal weapon will stop all wars on Earth. Only a policeman can stop any criminal because any policeman is stronger than any criminal. If Americans will ignore the universal weapon they will lose world domination. I can not impose myself and my inventions.

Maybe I'm crazy. Then I want to be just a free and rich artist.

I like the American hippies. But I do not understand how flowers and love can stop wars!

Kristen if you see this let's talk about America.
I think a free person should have a gun!
«The laws that forbid the carrying of arms are laws of such a nature. They disarm only those who are neither inclined nor determined to commit crimes.... Such laws make things worse for the assaulted and better for the assailants; they serve rather to encourage than to prevent homicides, for an unarmed man may be attacked with greater confidence than an armed man."

I hope Kristen you have a huge gun or your boyfriend has it.

You're an American star. Please do not die from drugs like many American stars.
«Winning hundreds of awards and breaking numerous records Jackson is the most awarded musician in history. His album Thriller is the best selling album of all time at 65 million copies sold. Jackson is one of the few artists to have been inducted into the Rock 'n Roll Hall of Fame twice, and was the only dancer from pop music inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame and the Dance Hall of Fame. His awards include 13 Grammys, a Grammy lifetime achievement award, 26 American Music awards including the "Artist of the Century" and "Artist of the 1980s". Yet, despite all the fame and fortune, Jackson was a closet drug addict and ultimately died from propofol and benzodiazepine intoxication. His personal physician was convicted and spent two years in jail, but it was Jackson who had the addiction; his doctor only followed his wishes.

The most famous death of the decade was when Kurt Cobain, lead singer for Nirvana shot himself with a shotgun. His blood had a lethal amount of heroin in it which indicated a high level of addiction.

Elvis was everywhere. His provocative stage performances and pure energy drove crowds crazy. Elvis was fascinated with prescription drugs which ultimately led to his death. He loved "downers": barbituates, sleeping pills, painkillers, the combination of which will induce a sleepy, calm euphoria. In addition to the ten drugs found in his system at the time of death, Elvis was known to have tried Dilaudid, Percodan, Placidyl, Dexedrine (a rare "upper," then prescribed as a "diet pill"), Biphetamine, Tiunal, Desbutal, Escatrol, Amytal, Quaaludes, Carbrital, Seconal, Methadone, and Ritalin. Elvis was 42 when he died.»

I know how to solve this problem. Please do not talk about it to the Mexicans!


So.
I want to be a warrior of God.
If I can not be a warrior of God I want to be a writer.
If I can not be a writer then I want to be an artist.

Listen Kristen if I will see you in this world I can make a better portrait.