Onanist

Îëüãà Âÿðñè
ONANIST.

Grey day. I was getting tired of standing on the road crossing, doing nothing. Who is in right mind would want their car windows washed, when it’s raining!!
- Signora, biove! – Italians, almost angry, were letting me know, that, “ No polire, perfavore!”
- Fine! No polire!. Understood.
I was disappointed.. I was packing window washing tool to my bag, when car pulled over. Middle aged man asked me in the mix of Italian and English language, if I need work?
- Where?
- Factory, office cleaning. – That much I could understand.
- Where is the factory?
- Not too far from here.
I was hesitating to make decision so quick, but really, did not want to go home empty handed.  He showed me money:
- Due ore. Perfavore?
Lots of money! Wonder, what else he is expecting from me? He looked very average, almost normal. But all the killers look normal. At first. With some exceptions.

-Si. – I answered, and went inside of his silver Audi, next to him, on front sit.
We took off. After ten minutes of driving I started to get nervous. I could not recognize the area.
- Where is the factory? – I asked him again.
- He just speed up, as if he did not hear my question.
Now, I started to panic, I could tell, that we are about to live  city limits.
- Stop the car. – I told him angrily.
- No.
He was driving, like a maniac, fast, holding well with left hand, while with his right one started  lift my skirt.
- I want to see your legs.
I was totally scared, but tried to stay cool, and was keep pulling my skirt down.
- Idiot! Stop it! What do you want?
- Nothing! Nothing! – He was repeating, but continued grabbing my legs.
Eventually things escalated, I was trying to turn wheel of his car, make him pull over. He had no choice, but stop, somewhere in the wooded area, but doors remained locked.
- Please do not afraid, I will not harm you! – I saw tears in his eyes. – All I want is to see your pussy and legs, and masturbate! Do not worry, I will not rape you! I have a very small penis! Women laughing at me, when they see it! No one letting me f*ck them!  I had one Ukrainian babushka, she felt sorry for me! She allowed me to grab her pussy and look and masturbate! She was very nice, but already immigrated to America!
I froze. Not from the fear, but from absurdness of situation. I was almost feeling sorry for him.
In the main time he unzipped his pants and pulled out his penis. And it was little. Very little. I forgot, that my skirt is still lifted, he was staring at my naked legs and started masturbate, working himself very hard and very fast. And then I start laughing.
I was not laughing at his little penis, I was laughing at myself and my ability always, somehow, end up in such a deep shit. Like right now. 

I could see, that he is getting angry, but did not slowed down even a bit, as  he was about to come!
And he did come. He did!! Sperm shot out, like from the water pistol, reaching selling of the car, front window. It was dripping on his head!! I never knew, that it’s possible, so much sperm from such a little penis!! I was almost crying and tears were running down my cheeks!! That was so incredibly frigging hilarious!
And then I saw his eyes. He was pissed off. Angry.
- Give the money. – I demanded. I deserved them after all.  I wanted to sounds firm.
- No. – He said. – I want one more time. And I want to see everything.
- F*king forget it! Merde! – I yelled at him, and grubbed money from his hand.
- Open the door.
- No. – His sticky fingers again were everywhere.
And then I remembered about my window washing tool and pulled it out of my bag:
- Open the door, or I will break window.
That was a good tool, metal base, sharp corners.
I had nothing to lose, and I did hit the window.
And again – did not have enough room to swing it well, but it did not stop me and next I shacked it in front of his nose!
- I will frigging kill you, idiot!
He did tried to hold on to my tool, but I was pissed off and strong as hell at that moment. I was keep hitting him and window, and he yelled back at me:
- Signora stupida, puttana, brutta putana!
And he pushed door button.
- I stormed out of his car, and he started the engine. But who could stop me now, my tool was leaving one dent after another on his wonderful silver Audi.  And I left a good scratch, while he was pulling out, and one last time smashed his bumper!
- I could see, how he was swinging his fist, and showing me  middle finger:
- - Russa, testa male!!!
- Êàòèñü, óáëþäîê, à òî äîãîíþ è çóáû ýòîé øòóêîé âûáüþ! – Íåïåðåâîäèìî.Not for translation.
I was walking back to town. I was smiling. Forty euro. I made a good money. Will last few days.