The Time of Tulips

Íàäÿ Áèððó
Policeman: - Ok, mam, tell me what were you doing in the middle of the flowers' bed?
 A girl: -   Nothing. I just admired tulips. It’s time of tulips, you know?
-         Ok, but you insulted the policeman, the one, who brought you here.
-         No, I didn’t! He asked some stupid questions and I just sang him the funny song: “policeman, policeman…”
-         Ok, ok, stop it now! Give me your documents!
-          Currently I don’t have any. I told you, it’s the time of tulips. And I am a butterfly.
-         Yeah? And… how it feels?
-         It feels like silver rain, like music of the Sun, like fragrance of the warm wind…
Suddenly she opened a window.
The policeman: - Mam, what are you doing?!
                - I am just a butterfly. I live only one day. Let me fly!
She jumped out and… no, no! No any cries, no any blood on the asphalt: she waved her wings and flew away – up in the sky.
 :)
It’s you, ppl, fall down; we, butterflies, fly high up in the sky.

Next day
Doctor: - What did she tell you?
The policeman: - She told it was the time of tulips and we could fly like butterflies… just for one day. I wanna try! I wanna know how it feels – this butterfly inside of me.
Doctor: - Didn’t she tell you it’s contagion?
-         No, she didn’t… but, Doc, she flew away! I saw it with own eyes! So if she could do it, why can’t I?
-         And who will work then, if we all fly as butterflies?
-         I don’t know an answer on the stupid question. You may think yourself.
He opened a window and…

Let’s leave it open. Yeah, it’s the time of tulips, but it’s always you, who decides… to jump out or to stop, to fall down or to fly high up in the sky.